Michael Noonan, PhD
Michael Noonan, PhD

Chair, Animal Behavior, Ecology & Conservation

Office: HS-209F
Phone: (716) 888-2772
E-Mail: noonan@canisius.edu

Read More
Susan W. Margulis, PhD
Susan W. Margulis, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 888-2773
Email: margulis@canisius.edu

Read More
Paul Waldau, PhD
Paul Waldau, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: HS 303A
Phone: 888-2765
Email: waldaup@canisius.edu 

 
Read More
Christy Hoffman, PhD
Christy Hoffman, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2775
E-Mail:  hoffmanc@canisius.edu

Read More
Malini C. Suchak, PhD
Malini C. Suchak, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2770
Email: suchakm@canisius.edu 

Read More
Katie A. Costanzo, PhD
Katie A. Costanzo, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888- 2586
Emial: costanz4@canisius.edu

Read More
Sara R. Morris, PhD
Sara R. Morris, PhD

Professor

Phone: 888-2567
Email: morriss@canisius.edu

Read More
Lisa Leuchner, MS, RD
Lisa Leuchner, MS, RD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2550
Email: leuchnel@canisius.edu

Read More
Miranda K. Workman, CPDT-KA
Miranda K. Workman, CPDT-KA

Adjunct Professor

Office: HS 303A
Phone: 716-888-2770
E-Mail: workmanm@canisius.edu

Read More