New Program Committee Members

Thomas Reber,  Chair
Associate Professor English, College Arts & Sciences, rebert@canisius.edu

Khalid W. Bibi 
Exec. Director OPS, 
Office of Professional Studies, bibi@canisius.edu

Barbara Boehnke,  
Assoc. Dir. Library Services, Library Collection Services,boehnkeb@canisius.edu

Edward Cogan, Ad Hoc,  
Director Facilities Manangment, Facilities Management, cogane@canisius.edu

Annie Dobies,  
Assoc. Dean of Students, Student services, dobies@canisius.edu

Dave Farrugia,  
Professor Counseling & HS, 
School of Education, farragia@canisius.edu

Ron Haberer,  
Associate Controller, Controller’s Office, habererr@canisius.edu

Jennifer Koch,  
Dir. Corporate & Found. Relations, Institutional Advancement, koch25@canisius.edu

Gary Lew, Ad Hoc,  
Sr. Facilities Operations Manager, Auxiliary Services, lew@canisius.edu

Lynsey Miller, Ad Hoc,  
Dir. Student Athlete Support, Athletics, mille102@canisius.edu

Pat Mizak,  
Director Institutional Research, Assessment, mizakp@canisius.edu

Mary O’Sullivan,  
Professor Chemistry, College Arts & Sciences, osulliv1@canisius.edu

Estelle Siener,  
Director Academic Computing, ITS, siener@canisius.edu

Ann Wright,  
Professor Biology, College Arts & Sciences, wrighta@canisius.edu