Mollie Ballaro '01, MS '07
Mollie Ballaro '01, MS '07

Director of Undergraduate Admissions


Email: ballarom@canisius.edu

Read More
Valerie Nugent ’05
Valerie Nugent ’05

Senior Associate Director

Area of Specialty: Transfers, readmits and Canadian Freshman
Email:
nugentv@canisius.edu

Read More
Amanda Snider MS '13
Amanda Snider MS '13

Assistant Director for Special Events

Area of Specialty: Coordinates all admission events
Email:
 
snidera@canisius.edu

Read More
Phil Ciallela ’07
Phil Ciallela ’07

Admissions Counselor

Area of Specialty: Canisius Experience Program
Email: 
ciallelp@canisius.edu

Read More
Louiza Case '12
Louiza Case '12

Admissions Counselor

Area of Specialty: Tour Guides, Admissions Ambassadors, The Griffin Experience  
Email: 
casel@canisius.edu

Read More
Matthew Doino '13
Matthew Doino '13

Admissions Counselor

Area of Specialty: HEOP, ULLC, MLK Scholarship
Email: doinom@canisius.edu

Read More
Mary Finger
Mary Finger

Admissions Counselor

Email: 
fingerm@canisius.edu

Read More
Lindsay Miller
Lindsay Miller

Admissions Counselor

Area of Speciality: Group Visits
Email: mille175@canisius.edu

 

Read More