CLOSE
William Collins
William Collins

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

888-8208
 

 

Dianna Civello
Dianna Civello

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement

888-8220
civellod@canisius.edu

Liz Culliton Washo
Liz Culliton Washo

Director of Alumni Engagement

888-2758
liz.culliton.washo@canisius.edu

Ginny Dadaian
Ginny Dadaian

Director of Stewardship and Events

888-8217

dadaiang@canisius.edu

J. Patrick Greenwald
J. Patrick Greenwald

Director of Principal Gifts

888-8216
greenwal@canisius.edu

Erin Hartnett MS ‘11
Erin Hartnett MS ‘11

Director of the Canisius Fund

888-2711
hartnete@canisius.edu 

Katherine Huck
Katherine Huck

Director of Advancement Services

888-8211
huckk@canisius.edu

Will Mason
Will Mason

Leadership Society Gift Officer

888-2702
masonw@canisius.edu

Sandy Miller
Sandy Miller

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

mille267@canisius.edu

888-8222

Dennis L. Misko ‘67
Dennis L. Misko ‘67

Director of External Projects and Major Gift Officer

888-8226
miskod@canisius.edu

Dan Warner
Dan Warner

Leadership Gift Officer

 888-2235
Cody Weiler
Cody Weiler

Art Director

888-2798

weilerc@canisius.edu 

Audrey Browka
Audrey Browka

Associate Director of College Communications

888-2792

browkaa@canisius.edu 

Cecelia Gotham '13, MS '15
Cecelia Gotham '13, MS '15

Assistant Director of Stewardship & Events

888-8228
Summer Handzlik
Summer Handzlik

Assistant Director of the Canisius Fund

888-3145
handzlis@canisius.edu

Sharon Kasperczyk AA '13
Sharon Kasperczyk AA '13

Officer of Alumni Engagement

888-2703
kaspercs@canisius.edu

Carol M. Lower
Carol M. Lower

Advancement Services Coordinator

888-8225
lowerc@canisius.edu

Kevin Blake
Kevin Blake

Web Development Specialist

888-2771
blakek@canisius.edu

Angela Butler
Angela Butler

Advancement Coordinator

butler25@canisius.edu

888-8218

Kate Lockhart
Kate Lockhart

Research and Prospect Management Coordinator

lockhark@canisius.edu

888-8215

Renee Marciniak
Renee Marciniak

Administrative Associate, Institutional Advancement

888-8204

marcini3@canisius.edu 

Theresa L. Nusstein
Theresa L. Nusstein

Administrative Associate, Events & Stewardship

888-8206
nussteit@canisius.edu

Linda Rahner
Linda Rahner

Advancement Services Associate

888-8213

rahnerl@canisius.edu

Gary Steltermann '10, MS '14
Gary Steltermann '10, MS '14

Communications Specialist

888-2781

stelterg@canisius.edu 

Courtney Sullivan
Courtney Sullivan

Alumni Event Coordinator

888-2710
sulli121@canisius.edu

Kimberly J. Walkow
Kimberly J. Walkow

Canisius Fund Associate

888-2714
walkowk@canisius.edu