Dianna Civello
Dianna Civello

Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement

888-8220
civellod@canisius.edu

Elizabeth M. Bohen ‘74, MS ‘76
Elizabeth M. Bohen ‘74, MS ‘76

Director, Advancement Research

888-8215
bohenb@canisius.edu

J. Patrick Greenwald
J. Patrick Greenwald

Director, Principal Gifts

888-8216
greenwal@canisius.edu

Erin H. Hartnett MS ‘11
Erin H. Hartnett MS ‘11

Director, Canisius Fund

888-2711
hartnete@canisius.edu 

Robert Hill
Robert Hill

Interim Director, Alumni Engagement

888-2758
Katherine Huck
Katherine Huck

Director, Advancement Services

888-8211
huckk@canisius.edu

Marion A. Jagodzinski
Marion A. Jagodzinski

Director of Stewardship

888-8217
jagodzi1@canisius.edu

Dennis L. Misko ‘67
Dennis L. Misko ‘67

Director, Special Gifts

888-8226
miskod@canisius.edu

Rachel Flammer
Rachel Flammer

Assistant Director, Advancement Events and Stewardship

888-8228
flammerr@canisius.edu

Sarah E. Graham
Sarah E. Graham

Assistant Director of Advancement Initiatives

888-8222
graham24@canisius.edu

Emma L. Perrott ’09
Emma L. Perrott ’09

Assistant Director, Canisius Fund

888-3145
perrotte@canisius.edu

Sharon Kasperczyk
Sharon Kasperczyk

Officer, Alumni Engagement

888-2703
kaspercs@canisius.edu

Carol M. Lower
Carol M. Lower

Advancement Services Coordinator

888-8225
lowerc@canisius.edu

Anna Jones
Anna Jones

Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement

888-8218
jones1@canisius.edu

Renee L. Marciniak
Renee L. Marciniak

Administrative Associate for Institutional Advancement

888-8204
marcini3@canisius.edu

Theresa L. Nusstein
Theresa L. Nusstein

Administrative Associate, Events & Stewardship

888-8206
nussteit@canisius.edu

Kimberly J. Walkow
Kimberly J. Walkow

Advancement Services Associate and Administrative Assistant, Canisius Fund

888-8213
walkowk@canisius.edu