Michael Noonan, PhD
Michael Noonan, PhD

Chair, Animal Behavior, Ecology & Conservation

Office: HS-209F
Phone: (716) 888-2772
E-Mail: noonan@canisius.edu

Read More
Susan W. Margulis, PhD
Susan W. Margulis, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 888-2773
Email: margulis@canisius.edu

Read More
Paul Waldau, PhD
Paul Waldau, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: HS 303A
Phone: 888-2765
Email: waldaup@canisius.edu 

 
Read More
Christy Hoffman, PhD
Christy Hoffman, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2775
E-Mail:  hoffmanc@canisius.edu

Read More
Malini C. Suchak, PhD
Malini C. Suchak, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2770
Email: suchakm@canisius.edu 

Read More
Marie-France Boissonneault, PhD
Marie-France Boissonneault, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: boissonm@canisius.edu

Read More
Jon Coe, MA
Jon Coe, MA

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: coe1@canisius.edu

Read More
Margo Demello
Margo Demello

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2770
Email: demellom@canisius.edu

John Fraser
John Fraser

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2770
Email: fraser3@canisius.edu

Julie Hecht, MSc
Julie Hecht, MSc

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: hechtj@canisius.edu

Read More
Randall Lockwood, PhD
Randall Lockwood, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: lockwoor@canisius.edu 

Read More
Kathryn Lord, PhD
Kathryn Lord, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: lord1@canisius.edu

Read More
Wayne Pacelle
Wayne Pacelle

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2770
Email: pacellew@canisius.edu

Sheryl L. Pipe, PhD
Sheryl L. Pipe, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2770
Email: pipes@canisius.edu 

Read More
Steve Zawistowski, PhD
Steve Zawistowski, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: zawisto1@canisius.edu

Read More