Michael Noonan, PhD
Michael Noonan, PhD

Founder of Program, Past Director of Anthrozoology, and Current Chair, Animal Behavior, Ecology and Conservation

Office: HS-209F
Phone: (716) 888-2772
E-Mail: noonan@canisius.edu

Read More
Paul Waldau, PhD
Paul Waldau, PhD

Professor/Director of Anthrozoology

Office: HS 303A
Phone: 888-2765
Email: waldaup@canisius.edu 

 
Read More
Susan W. Margulis, PhD
Susan W. Margulis, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 888-2773
Email: margulis@canisius.edu

Read More
Christy Hoffman, PhD
Christy Hoffman, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2775
E-Mail:  hoffmanc@canisius.edu

Read More
Joshua Russell, PhD
Joshua Russell, PhD

Assistant Professor

Joshua Russell, PhD
Office: HS-201C
Ph: 716-888-2751
Email: russellj@canisius.edu

Read More
Malini C. Suchak, PhD
Malini C. Suchak, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2770
Email: suchakm@canisius.edu 

Read More
Marie-France Boissonneault, PhD
Marie-France Boissonneault, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: boissonm@canisius.edu

Read More
Margo Demello
Margo Demello

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2770
Email: demellom@canisius.edu

Maya Gupta
Maya Gupta

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770

Email: carlessm@canisius.edu

Read More
Sheryl L. Pipe, PhD
Sheryl L. Pipe, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: pipes@canisius.edu 

Read More
Michael Tobias, PhD
Michael Tobias, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: tobiasm@canisius.edu

Steve Zawistowski, PhD
Steve Zawistowski, PhD

Adjunct Professor (2011-2013)

Phone: 716-888-2770
Email: zawisto1@canisius.edu

Read More