Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS
Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS

Executive Director – Professional Studies; Professor

Office: 203 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: bibi@canisius.edu

Read More
Mary Jo Parker, M.S., R.D., C.D.N.
Mary Jo Parker, M.S., R.D., C.D.N.

Adjunct Professor


Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: parker16@canisius.edu

Read More
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS

Associate Professor; Program Director - Health & Human Performance & Respiratory Care

Office: 202 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8292
Email:
koch5@canisius.edu

Read More
Sherry M. Farrow PhD
Sherry M. Farrow PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: farrows@canisius.edu

Read More
Margaret E. Garfoot, MS, RD, CDN
Margaret E. Garfoot, MS, RD, CDN

Program Director - Applied Nutrition

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: garfootm@canisius.edu

Read More
Garry Ladd, DHSc
Garry Ladd, DHSc

Program Director - Community and School Health

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: laddg@canisius.edu

Read More
Jennifer Scheid Liberg, PhD
Jennifer Scheid Liberg, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-8296
Email: scheidlj@canisius.edu

Read More
Robin S. Schenk, MS, RD, CDN, CNSC
Robin S. Schenk, MS, RD, CDN, CNSC

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: schenkr@canisius.edu

Read More
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: smith98@canisius.edu

Read More