CLOSE

ArtsCanisius

ArtsCanisius

Student Performances

Performance opportunities abound for Canisius students. This series features the Canisius College chorale, orchestra, band and jazz ensembles in concert as well as solo performances by Canisius students.

Saturday, October 15, 2016
5:00 PM / MCC
Erie County Wind Ensemble
John Maguda, director
Canisius College Concert Band
Paul D. Biddle, director
Tickets: $5

Sunday, November 20, 2016
3:00 PM / MCC
Student / Faculty Recital

Friday, December 2, 2016
7:30 PM / MCC
Canisius College Concert Band
Paul D. Biddle, director
Canisius College Jazz Ensemble
Russell Scarbrough, director

Saturday, December 3, 2016
7:30 PM / MCC
Canisius College Chorale
Frank Scinta, director

Sunday, December 4, 2016
7:30 PM / MCC
Canisius College Chamber Orchestra
Ansgarius Aylward, director

Friday, March 3, 2017
7:30 PM / MCC
Festival of Ensembles
Tickets: $5 general admission

Sunday, March 26, 2017
3:00 PM / MCC
Student / Faculty Recital

Friday, April Date TBA
7:30 PM / MCC
Ignatian Scholarship Day
Canisius College Concert Band
Paul D. Biddle, director

Friday, April 28, 2017
7:30 PM / MCC
Canisius College Jazz Ensemble
Russell Scarbrough, director

Saturday, April 29, 2017
7:30 PM / MCC
Canisius College Chorale
Frank Scinta, director

Sunday, April 30, 2017
7:30 PM / MCC
Canisius College Chamber Orchestra
Ansgarius Aylward, director