CLOSE

ArtsCanisius

ArtsCanisius

Student Performances

Opportunities abound for Canisius students to perform. This series features the Canisius College chorale, orchestra, band and jazz ensemble in concert as well as solo performances by Canisius students.

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Masterclass with Il Giardino d’Amore
Performance by Radosc-Joy Vocal Dance Group
Tickets - Free will offering
2:30 PM | MCC
Cosponsored by the Polish Singers Alliance of America and ArtsCanisius.

Saturday, October 24, 2015
Erie County Wind Ensemble
John Maguda, director
Canisius College Concert Band
Paul D. Biddle, director
Tickets - $5
5:00 PM | MCC

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Student/Faculty Recital
3:00 PM | MCC

Friday, December 4, 2015
Canisius College Concert Band
Paul D. Biddle, director
Canisius College Jazz Ensemble
David DeWitt, director
7:30 PM | MCC

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Canisius College Chorale
Frank Scinta, director
7:30 PM | MCC

Sunday, December 6, 2015
Canisius College Chamber Orchestra
Ansgarius Aylward, director
7:30 PM | MCC

Saturday, March 5, 2016
Canisius College Concert Band
Paul D. Biddle, director
Canisius College Jazz Ensemble
David DeWitt, director
7:30 PM | MCC

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Student/Faculty Recital
3:00 PM | MCC

Friday, April 15, 2016
Ignatian Scholarship Day 
Festival of Ensembles
Tickets - $5 general admission
7:30 PM | MCC

Friday, April 29, 2016
Canisius College Jazz Ensemble
David DeWitt, director
7:30 PM | MCC

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Canisius College Chorale
Frank Scinta, director
7:30 PM | MCC

Sunday, May 1, 2016
Canisius College Chamber Orchestra
Ansgarius Aylward, director
7:30 PM | MCC