Susan Aronica, PhD
Susan Aronica, PhD

Co-Chair of Biology Department / Professor

Phone: 888-3160
E-Mail: aronicas@canisius.edu

Read More
Sara Morris, PhD
Sara Morris, PhD

Co-Chair of Biology / Professor / Program Coordinator

Phone: 888-2567
Email: morriss@canisius.edu

Read More
Michael Noonan, PhD
Michael Noonan, PhD

Chair, Animal Behavior, Ecology & Conservation

Office: HS-209F
Phone: (716) 888-2772
E-Mail: noonan@canisius.edu

Read More
Robert J. Grebenok, PhD
Robert J. Grebenok, PhD

Professor of Biology

Phone: 888-2537
E-mail: grebenor@canisius.edu

Read More
Edward Kisailus, PhD
Edward Kisailus, PhD

Professor

Phone: 888-2558
E-Mail: kisail@canisius.edu

Read More
Ann Wright, PhD
Ann Wright, PhD

Professor

Phone: 888-2574
E-Mail: wrighta@canisius.edu

Read More
Barbara Hanson, PhD
Barbara Hanson, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 888-2556
E-Mail: hanson@canisius.edu

Read More
Elizabeth Hogan, PhD
Elizabeth Hogan, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 888-2552
E-Mail: hogane@canisius.edu

Read More
Susan W. Margulis, PhD
Susan W. Margulis, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 888-2773
Email: margulis@canisius.edu

Read More
Lisa M.  Antoszlewski, PhD
Lisa M. Antoszlewski, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-3183
Office: HS-317E
E-mail: antoszel@canisius.edu

Read More
Katie Costanzo, PhD
Katie Costanzo, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2586
Email:  costanz4@canisius.edu

Read More
Lisa Morey, PhD
Lisa Morey, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2570
E-mail: moreyl@canisius.edu

Read More
Jonathan O'Brien
Jonathan O'Brien

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2534
Email: obrien46@canisius.edu

Andrew Stewart
Andrew Stewart

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2532
Email: stewar34@canisius.edu

Kevin Grzybek
Kevin Grzybek

Adjunct Lab Instructor

Phone: 888-3169
Email: grzybekk@canisius.edu

Read More
Linda Klimowski, PhD
Linda Klimowski, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2550
E-Mail: klimowsl@canisius.edu

Read More