Commuters

Commuters

Whether you ride a bike, take the metro, or drive a car to campus, we have you covered.

We realize that our commuter students are on the go. At Canisius, the Commuter Student Association (CSA) is your campus connection. CSA encourages campus involvement and provides a variety of programs and services to foster a sense of community.

Information about upcoming CSA events, parking on campus, travel around Buffalo, and events on campus can be found on this website.

If you have any questions or concerns, stop by the CSA club room in the tunnel level of the Richard E. Winter ’42 Student Center, Room WC07 or email us at csa@canisius.edu.

Commuter Student Association Executive Board:

President:
Victoria Yargeau
yargeauv@canisius.edu

Vice-President:
Eric Walsh
walsh55@canisius.edu

Treasurer:
Jessica Kobis
kobisj@canisius.edu

Secretary:
Kate Light
light1@canisius.edu

Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Denton
dentonm@canisius.edu

Office Manager:
Anna Ormond
ormonda@canisius.edu

Senior Class Representatives
Dustin Radka & Gabby Gannon

Junior Representatives
Sarah Foss & Giovanna Rae

Sophomore Representatives
Jonathon McGee & Nicholas Distasio

Freshman Representatives
Ian Yargeau & Sarah Galante

Graduate Advisor
Andrew Britt
britta@canisius.edu

Staff Advisor
Jenna Guadagnino
guadagnj@canisius.edu