Commuters

Commuters

CSA Executive Board

2014-2015

Commuter Student Association Executive Board:

President:
Victoria Yargeau
yargeauv@canisius.edu

Vice-President:
Eric Walsh
walsh55@canisius.edu

Treasurer:
Jessica Kobis
kobisj@canisius.edu

Secretary:
Kate Light
light1@canisius.edu

Communication Coordinator:
Michelle Denton
dentonm@canisius.edu

Office Manager:
Anna Ormond
ormonda@canisius.edu

Senior Class Representatives
Dustin Radka & Gabby Gannon

Junior Representatives
Sarah Foss & Giovanna Rae

Sophomore Representatives
Jonathon McGee & Nicholas Distasio

Freshman Representatives
Ian Yargeau & Sarah Galante

Graduate Advisor
Andrew Britt
britta@canisius.edu

Staff Advisor
Jenna Guadagnino
guadagnj@canisius.edu