Campus Programming

Campus Programming

CPLD Staff

Consider the Campus Programming and Leadership Development (CPLD) team your concierge to co-curricular events and activities.  Our job is to connect you with those student clubs, programs and activities that interest you – or - help you start your own organization at Canisius.  Get to know us by visiting the CPLD Office on the lower level of the Richard E. Winter ’42 Student Center (Room 003).


Brian P. Smith - Director of Leadership Development
smith@canisius.edu, 716-888-2190

Connie M. Pileri - Director of Campus Programming and New Student Orientation
pileric@canisius.edu, 716-888-2190

Elaine Mrugala - Administrative Associate
mrugalae@canisius.edu, 716-888-2190

Meagan Allers - Programming Coordinator
allersm@canisius.edu, 716-888-2623 

Andrew Britt - Programming Coordinator
britta@canisius.edu, 716-888-2813

Jeff Reisman - Programming Coordinator
reismanj@canisius.edu, 716-888-2138

Meghan Henley - Leadership Development Coordinator
henley1@canisius.edu, 716-888-2613

Elizabeth Chase - GLBTQ Leadership Coordinator
chasee@canisius.edu, 716-888-2633