Public Safety Staff Directory   

Area Code: 716; Exchange: 888
 

Administration

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

Gary Everett

Director

3197

everett@canisius.edu

Nancy Dusza

Secretary

2314

duszan@canisius.edu

Supervisors

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

Richard Miller

Lieutenant, Day Shift

2330

rmiller@canisius.edu

John Hach

Lieutenant, Night Shift

2330

hachj@canisius.edu

Andrew Nowak

Lieutenant, Afternoon Shift

2330

nowaka@canisius.edu

Officers

Day Shift

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

Dennis Alessi

Officer 2330

alessid@canisius.edu

Nathan Billings

Officer

2330

billingn@canisius.edu

Stephen Erdman

Officer 

2330

erdmans@canisius.edu

Brian McIntyre

Officer

2330

mcinty13@canisius.edu

Joe Moorhouse

Officer

2330

moorhouj@canisius.edu

Michael Timblin

Officer

2330

timblinm@cansius.edu

Ryan Gerevics

Officer 2330

gerevic1@canisius.edu

Afternoon Shift

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

Joseph Brown

Officer

2330

brown114@canisius.edu

Harrison Chapman

Officer

2330

chapma11@canisius.edu

Jasmine East

Officer

2330

eastj@canisius.edu

Melissa Glenn

Officer

2330

miszewsm@canisius.edu

Larryce Ham

Officer

2330

haml@canisius.edu

Matthew Srodawa

Officer

2330

srodawam@canisius.edu

Amanda Summers

Officer

2330

summer12@canisius.edu

Night Shift

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

Daniel Bluff

Officer

2330

bluff@canisius.edu

Al Callwood

Officer

2330

callwoo1@canisius.edu

Joe Cicciarelli

Officer

2330

cicciarg@canisius.edu

Henry Kowalski

Officer 2330

kowals32@canisius.edu

John Leszak

Officer

2330

leszakj@canisius.edu

Dispatchers

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

Vanessa Clay

Dispatcher

2330

clayv@canisius.edu

Lynn Ouellette

Dispatcher

2330

ouelletl@canisius.edu

Masha Polk

Dispatcher

2330

polkm@canisius.edu

Evangeline Powell

Dispatcher

2330

powel1@canisius.edu

Security Officer

James Phillips

Security Officer 2330 phillip5@canisius.edu

Shuttle Drivers

Name

Title

Ext.

E-Mail

David Reed

Shuttle Bus Driver

2330

reed38@canisius.edu

Jimmie McDowell

Shuttle Bus Driver

2330