Mariusz Kozik, PhD
Mariusz Kozik, PhD

Department Chair / Professor of Inorganic Chemistry

Office: HO-206A
Phone: 888-2337
Email: kozik@canisius.edu

Read More
Allyson Backstrom, PhD
Allyson Backstrom, PhD

Director & Chair of HSARC Committee

Office: SH-1026A
Phone: 888-2539
Email: backstra@canisius.edu

Read More
Mary O'Sullivan, PhD
Mary O'Sullivan, PhD

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office: HO-205
PhoneL 888-2352
Email: osulliv1@canisius.edu 

Read More
Peter Schaber, PhD
Peter Schaber, PhD

Professor

Office: HO-302
Phone: 888-2351
Email: schaber@canisius.edu

Read More
Timothy Gregg, PhD
Timothy Gregg, PhD

Associate Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office: HO-210A
Phone: 888-2259
Email: greggt@canisius.edu 

Read More
Roberto Ma. Gregorius, PhD
Roberto Ma. Gregorius, PhD

Associate Professor of Education and Chemistry

Office: CT-805
Phone: 888-3701
E-mail: gregorir@canisius.edu

Read More
Phillip Sheridan, PhD
Phillip Sheridan, PhD

Associate Professor of Physical Chemistry

Office: HO-310A
Phone: 888-2347
Email: sheridap@canisius.edu 

Read More
Steven Szczepankiewicz, PhD
Steven Szczepankiewicz, PhD

Associate Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Office: HO-304
Phone: 888-2355
Email: szczepas@canisius.edu

Read More
Sarah E. Evans, PhD
Sarah E. Evans, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Office: HO-101
Phone: 888-2342
Email: evans51@canisius.edu 


Read More
Jeremy L. Steinbacher, PhD
Jeremy L. Steinbacher, PhD

Assistant Professor of Materials/Biomaterials

Office: HO-306
Phone: 888-2343
Email: steinbaj@canisius.edu

Read More
Kristina Marohn, MS
Kristina Marohn, MS

General Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator

Office: HO-211A
Phone: 888-2348
Email: marohnk@canisius.edu

Read More
James Maul, PhD
James Maul, PhD

Adjunct Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office: HO-105
Phone: 888-2356
Email: JimMaul@roadrunner.com

Read More
Thomas Stabler, MS
Thomas Stabler, MS

Director of Chemistry Laboratories

Office: HO-209
Phone: 888-2344
Email: stabler@canisius.edu

Read More
Joseph Bieron, PhD
Joseph Bieron, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Office: HO-401
Phone: 888-2357
Email: bieron@canisius.edu

Read More
Frank Dinan, PhD
Frank Dinan, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Office: HO-207A
Phone: 888-2399
Email: dinan@canisius.edu 

Read More
Alice Steltermann
Alice Steltermann

Administrative Associate

Office: HO-206
Phone: 888-2340
Email: stelter@canisius.edu