CLOSE
John Dahlberg, PhD
John Dahlberg, PhD

Professor and Chair of Communication Studies

Office: LY-322
Phone: 888-2111
Email: dahlberj@canisius.edu Read More
Catherine Foster, PhD
Catherine Foster, PhD

Director, Journalism | Associate Professor, Communication Studies

Office: LY-317
Phone: 888-2152 
Email: foster31@canisius.edu

Read More
Rosanne Hartman, PhD
Rosanne Hartman, PhD

Director, Communication & Leadership Program / Professor, Communication Studies

Office: LY-319
Phone: 888-2589
Email:hartmanr@canisius.edu

Read More
Barbara Irwin, PhD
Barbara Irwin, PhD

Professor of Communication Studies

Office: LY-321
Phone: 888-2108
Email:irwin@canisius.edu

Read More
Melissa B. Wanzer, EdD
Melissa B. Wanzer, EdD

Professor of Communication Studies

Office: Lyons Hall 320
Phone: 888-2119
Email: wanzerm@canisius.edu

 

Read More
Charles J. Wigley III, PhD
Charles J. Wigley III, PhD

Professor of Communication Studies

Office: LY 314
Phone: 716-888-2115
Email: wigley@canisius.edu

Read More
Ben Dunkle
Ben Dunkle

Associate Professor of Digital Media Arts

Office:  LY-332
Phone:  888-3118
Email:  dunkleb@canisius.edu

Read More
Przemyslaw (P.J.) Moskal, Ph.D.
Przemyslaw (P.J.) Moskal, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Digital Media Arts Program Director

Office:  LY-330
Phone:  888-2110
Email:  moskalp@canisius.edu

Read More
Jamie O'Neil
Jamie O'Neil

Associate Professor of Digital Media Arts

Office:  LY-324
Phone:  888-3118
Email:  oneilj@canisius.edu

Read More
Timothy Brown, PhD
Timothy Brown, PhD

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

Office:  LY-318
Phone:  888-2126
Email:  brown224@canisius.edu

Read More
Barry Berlin, PhD
Barry Berlin, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Office: LY-319
Phone: 888-2115
Email: berlin@canisius.edu

Read More