Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS
Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS

Executive Director – Professional Studies; Professor

Office: 203 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: bibi@canisius.edu

Read More
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS

Associate Professor; Program Director - Health & Human Performance & Respiratory Care

Office: 202 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8292
Email:
koch5@canisius.edu

Read More
Kathleen A. Hassey, MEd, RN, BSN
Kathleen A. Hassey, MEd, RN, BSN

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: hasseyk@canisius.edu

Read More
Garry Ladd, DHSc
Garry Ladd, DHSc

Program Director - Community and School Health

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: laddg@canisius.edu

Read More
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: smith98@canisius.edu

Read More
Melva D. Visher, MA, RHIA
Melva D. Visher, MA, RHIA

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: visherm@canisius.edu

Read More
Arvela R. Heider, PhD
Arvela R. Heider, PhD

Program Director - Health Information Technology
Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: heidera@canisius.edu

Read More