Patricia E. Erickson, JD, PhD
Patricia E. Erickson, JD, PhD

Interm Dean & Professor of Criminal Justice

Office: OM-016C
Phone: 888-2749
Email: ericksop@canisius.edu 

Read More
Robert A. Klump '79
Robert A. Klump '79

Adjunct Professor; Director, Raichle Pre-law Center

Office: LY-225
Phone: 888-2884
Email: klumpr@canisius.edu 

Read More
Erin Robinson, PhD
Erin Robinson, PhD

Chair of Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice / Director of Environmental Studies / Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: OM-014B
Phone: 888-2748
Email: robinso5@canisius.edu

Read More
H. James Birx, PhD
H. James Birx, PhD

Professor of Anthropology and Criminal Justice

Office: OM-016D
Phone: 888-2745
Email: birxh@canisius.edu
website

Read More
Kathleen Contrino
Kathleen Contrino

Director of Criminal Justice / Assistant Professor

Kathleen Contrino
Office: OM016B
Phone: 888-3203
email: contrink@canisius.edu

Read More
Harvey A. Pines, PhD
Harvey A. Pines, PhD

Professor

Phone: 888-2517
Email: pines@canisius.edu 

Read More
Neva E. J. Sanders, PhD
Neva E. J. Sanders, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 888-2519
Email: sandersn@canisius.edu

Read More
Honorable Kevin Carter
Honorable Kevin Carter

Adjunct Professor of Criminal Justice

Honorable Kevin Carter

 email: carterk@canisius.edu

Read More
David Koteras
David Koteras

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-5978
Email: koterasd@canisius.edu

Read More