Mark Hodin, PhD
Mark Hodin, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-905
Phone: 888-2659
hodinm@canisius.edu

Read More
Robert Butler, PhD
Robert Butler, PhD

Professor

Office: Tower 904
Phone: 888-2658 
Email: butlerr@canisius.edu


Read More
Rita Capezzi, PhD
Rita Capezzi, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-1112
Phone: 888-2886 
Email: capezzir@canisius.edu


Read More
Mick Cochrane, PhD
Mick Cochrane, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-901
Phone: 888-2662
Email: cochrane@canisius.edu

Read More
Sandra Cookson, PhD
Sandra Cookson, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-909
Phone: 888-2653
Email: cookson@canisius.edu

Read More
Jack D'Amico, PhD
Jack D'Amico, PhD

Professor

Office: HO-108C
Phone: 888-2663
Email: damico@canisius.edu

Read More
Jane Fisher, PhD
Jane Fisher, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-908
Phone: 888-2112
Email: fisher@canisius.edu 

Read More
Eric Gansworth
Eric Gansworth

Professor

Office: CT-902
Phone: 716-888-2113
Email: ganswore@canisius.edu

Read More
Rachel Greenberg, PhD
Rachel Greenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: CT-910
Phone: 888-2473
Email: greenber@canisius.edu

Read More
Jean Gregorek, PhD
Jean Gregorek, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: CT-912
Phone: 888-2621
Email: gregorej@canisius.edu 

Read More
Thomas C. Reber, PhD
Thomas C. Reber, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-911
Phone: 888-2629
Email: rebert@canisius.edu


Read More
Roger Stephenson, PhD
Roger Stephenson, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-906
Phone: 888-2655
Email: stephene@canisius.edu

Read More
Amy Wolf, PhD
Amy Wolf, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Tower 903
Phone: 888-2627
wolfa@canisius.edu

Read More
Jennifer Desiderio, PhD
Jennifer Desiderio, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Tower 907
Phone: 888-2681
Email: desider1@canisius.edu

Read More
Rev. James Pribek, S.J.
Rev. James Pribek, S.J.

Associate Professor

Office: CT-913
Phone: 888-3725
Email: pribekj@canisius.edu

Read More
Janet McNally, MFA
Janet McNally, MFA

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: CT-708
Phone: 888-2939
Email: mcnallyj@canisius.edu

Read More
Kurt Schneiderman
Kurt Schneiderman

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2650
Email: schneid7@canisius.edu

Read More