Anne Marie Tryjankowski, EdD
Anne Marie Tryjankowski, EdD

Program Director, Associate Professor

Office: CT-312
Phone: 888-3715
Email: tryjanka@canisius.edu

Read More
Rosemary Murray, PhD
Rosemary Murray, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: HS-115
Phone: 888-3723
Email: murray1@canisius.edu

 

JoAnn Balazs
JoAnn Balazs

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  (716) 888-2260
Email:  balazsj@canisius.edu

Read More
Robert Bennett
Robert Bennett

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  (716) 888-2260
Email:  
Bennet37@canisius.edu

Read More
Linda Croglia, PhD
Linda Croglia, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  (716) 888-2260
Email:  croglial@canisius.edu

Read More
Joseph Gentile
Joseph Gentile

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  (716) 888-2260
Email:  gentilej@canisius.edu

Read More
David Lanz
David Lanz

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  (716) 888-2260
Email:  lanz@canisius.edu

Read More
Patrick Phelan, EdD
Patrick Phelan, EdD

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  (716) 888-2260
Email:  
phelanp@canisius.edu

Read More
Joleen Reinholz
Joleen Reinholz

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-3142
Email: reinholj@canisius.edu

 

Read More
Ayinde Rudolph, PhD
Ayinde Rudolph, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-3142
Email: rudolpha@canisius.edu

Read More
Nancy Wellenzohn, EdD
Nancy Wellenzohn, EdD

Adjunct Professor

Office: BA-206
Phone: (716) 888-8234
Email:  
wellenzn@canisius.edu

Read More
C. Douglas Whelan, PhD
C. Douglas Whelan, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  (716) 888-2260
Email:  whelan1@canisius.edu

Read More
Virginia Carver
Virginia Carver

Administrative Associate

Office: HO-014
Phone: 888-3728
Email: carverv@canisius.edu

Read More