Mary Shea, PhD
Mary Shea, PhD

Professor

Office: HS-115
Phone: 888-2811
Email: sheam@canisius.edu

Rosemary Murray, PhD
Rosemary Murray, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: HS-115
Phone: 888-3723
Email: murray1@canisius.edu

 

Dennis Mike, PhD
Dennis Mike, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: HO-001
Phone: 716-888-3728
Email: miked@canisius.edu

Read More
Melinda Andolina
Melinda Andolina

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-3728
Virginia Carver
Virginia Carver

Administrative Associate

Office: HO-014
Phone: 888-3728
Email: carverv@canisius.edu

Read More
Carol J. Feltz
Carol J. Feltz

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-2260
Email: feltzc@canisius.edu

Read More
Caroline M. Flury-Kashmanian
Caroline M. Flury-Kashmanian

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-3751
Email: flurykac@canisius.edu

Read More
Patricia George
Patricia George

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-3728
Email: george3@canisius.edu

Read More
Patricia Johnston
Patricia Johnston

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-3728
Email: johnstop@canisius.edu

Read More
Paula M. Pendolino
Paula M. Pendolino

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-3728
Email: pendolip@canisius.edu

Read More
Nancy Roberts
Nancy Roberts

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-3728
Email: robertsn@canisius.edu 

Read More
Brian Shea
Brian Shea

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-3728
Email: sheab@canisius.edu 

Read More