Anne Marie Tryjankowski, EdD
Anne Marie Tryjankowski, EdD

Program Director, Associate Professor

Office: CT-312
Phone: 888-3715
Email: tryjanka@canisius.edu

Read More
M. Fernanda Astiz, PhD
M. Fernanda Astiz, PhD

Associate Professor/Director of Latin American Studies

Office: CT-814
Phone: 888-3724
Email: astizm@canisius.edu 

Read More
Nicki Calabrese, PhD
Nicki Calabrese, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-1109
Phone: 888-3722
E-mail: calabren@canisius.edu

Read More
Jill Zarazinski, PhD
Jill Zarazinski, PhD

Assistant Professor/Education

Office:  CT-1111
Phone: 888-2334
Email:  zarazin1@canisius.edu

Karen Dutt-Doner
Karen Dutt-Doner

Professor/Education

Office: CT-705
Phone: 716-888-2596
Email: duttdonk@canisius.edu

Kelly A. Harper, PhD
Kelly A. Harper, PhD

Associate Professor, Education-Childhood Education

Office: CT-1106
Phone: 888-3702
E-mail: harper4@canisius.edu

Read More
Julie Henry, PhD
Julie Henry, PhD

Department Chair / Program Coordinator and Associate Professor, Childhood Education

Office: CT-1115
Phone: 888-3729
E-mail: henry1@canisius.edu

Read More
Christopher Lopata, PhD
Christopher Lopata, PhD

Associate Professor; Co-Director of the Institute for Autism Research

Office: SH-1016C
Phone: (716) 888-2861
E-mail: 
lopatac@canisius.edu

Read More
Robert E. Nida, PhD
Robert E. Nida, PhD

Associate Professor, Education-Childhood

OfficeL CT-1103
Phone: 888-3257
Email: nidar@canisius.edu

Read More
James N. Oigara, EdD
James N. Oigara, EdD

Assistant Professor

Office: CT-1105
Phone: 888-3703
Email: oigaraj@canisius.edu

Read More
Marcus L. Thomeer, PhD
Marcus L. Thomeer, PhD

Assistant Professor & Co-Director of the Institute for Autism Research

Office: SH-1016D
Phone: 888-3188
Email: 
thomeerm@canisius.edu

Read More
Marya Grande, PhD
Marya Grande, PhD

Associate Professor, Education / Undergraduate Special Education Program Coordinator

Office: CT-1104
Phone: 888-3263
Email: grandem@canisius.edu

Read More
Ellen Hamm, PhD
Ellen Hamm, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-1107
Phone: 888-3726
Email: hamme@canisius.edu 

Read More
Corinne M. Kindzierski, PhD
Corinne M. Kindzierski, PhD

Assistant Professor, Special Education; PDS liaison for Tapestry Charter School; Faculty Advisor for the Council for Exceptional Children

Office: CT-1102
Phone: 888-2397
Email: kindziec@canisius.edu 

Read More
Michele Marable, PhD
Michele Marable, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-201
Phone: 888-2317
E-mail: marablem@canisius.edu

Read More
Jill Zarazinski, PhD
Jill Zarazinski, PhD

Assistant Professor/Education

Office:  CT-1111
Phone: 888-2334
Email:  zarazin1@canisius.edu

Karen Dutt-Doner
Karen Dutt-Doner

Professor/Education

Office: CT-705
Phone: 716-888-2596
Email: duttdonk@canisius.edu

Christopher Lopata, PhD
Christopher Lopata, PhD

Associate Professor; Co-Director of the Institute for Autism Research

Office: SH-1016C
Phone: (716) 888-2861
E-mail: 
lopatac@canisius.edu

Read More
Marcus L. Thomeer, PhD
Marcus L. Thomeer, PhD

Assistant Professor & Co-Director of the Institute for Autism Research

Office: SH-1016D
Phone: 888-3188
Email: 
thomeerm@canisius.edu

Read More