Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS
Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS

Executive Director – Professional Studies; Professor

Office: 203 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: bibi@canisius.edu

Read More
Mary Jo Parker, M.S., R.D., C.D.N.
Mary Jo Parker, M.S., R.D., C.D.N.

Adjunct Professor


Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: parker16@canisius.edu

Read More
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS

Associate Professor; Program Director - Health & Human Performance & Respiratory Care

Office: 202 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8292
Email:
koch5@canisius.edu

Read More
Charles Pelitera, EdD, CSCS
Charles Pelitera, EdD, CSCS

Assistant Professor

Office: KC-212
Phone: (716) 888-8469
Email: pelitera@canisius.edu

Read More
James J. Bierl, MS, RRT, NPS
James J. Bierl, MS, RRT, NPS

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: bierlj@canisius.edu

Read More
Rachel Darr, MS, RD, CSSD, CDN
Rachel Darr, MS, RD, CSSD, CDN

Adjunct Professor

Office: Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: darr@canisius.edu 

Read More
Sherry M. Farrow PhD
Sherry M. Farrow PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: farrows@canisius.edu

Read More
Patrick J. Gannon, MS, RPh, PharmD
Patrick J. Gannon, MS, RPh, PharmD

Adjunct Professor of Sports Medicine, Health and Human Performance

Phone (716) 888-5974
Email:  gannon@canisius.edu

Read More
Garry Ladd, DHSc
Garry Ladd, DHSc

Program Director - Community and School Health

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: laddg@canisius.edu

Read More
Thomas McCarthy, MS
Thomas McCarthy, MS

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: mccart40@canisius.edu

Read More
Jennifer Scheid Liberg, PhD
Jennifer Scheid Liberg, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 716-888-8296
Email: scheidlj@canisius.edu

Read More
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: smith98@canisius.edu

Read More
Melva D. Visher, MA, RHIA
Melva D. Visher, MA, RHIA

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: visherm@canisius.edu

Read More