David Devereux, PhD
David Devereux, PhD

Chair of History Department

Office: CT-608
Phone: 888-2763
E-mail: devereud@canisius.edu

Read More
Thomas Banchich, PhD
Thomas Banchich, PhD

Professor / Chair of Classics Department

Office: CT-616
Telephone: 888-2724
Email: banchich@canisius.edu

Read More
Keith Burich, PhD
Keith Burich, PhD

Professor

Office: CT 709
Phone: 888-3284
E-mail: burich@canisius.edu

Read More
René de la Pedraja, PhD
René de la Pedraja, PhD

Professor

Office: CT 609
Phone: (716) 888-2757
Email: delapedr@canisius.edu

Read More
Bruce Dierenfield, PhD
Bruce Dierenfield, PhD

Professor/Director All-College Honors

Office: CT 607
Phone: 888-2683
E-mail: dierenfb@canisius.edu

Read More
Larry Jones, PhD
Larry Jones, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-605
Phone: 888-2686
E-mail: jones@canisius.edu

Read More
Nancy J. Rosenbloom, PhD
Nancy J. Rosenbloom, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-612
Phone: 888-2689
Email:
rosenbln@canisius.edu

Read More
Richard A. Bailey, PhD
Richard A. Bailey, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-610
Phone: 888-2684
Email: bailey22@canisius.edu

Read More
Julie Gibert, PhD
Julie Gibert, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-604
Phone: 888-2632
E-mail: gibert@canisius.edu

Read More
Steven Maddox, PhD
Steven Maddox, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: CT-603
Phone: 888-2692
E-mail: maddoxs@canisius.edu

Read More
Ray Barker, PhD
Ray Barker, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Office: OM 411
Phone: 888-4547
Email: barkerr@canisius.edu

Read More
Kate Dierenfield, PhD
Kate Dierenfield, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Office: CT 607
Phone: 888-2683
E-mail: dierenfk@canisius.edu

Read More
Dean Pavlakis, PhD
Dean Pavlakis, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  888-2690
Email: pavlakid@canisus.edu

Read More
Joy Scime, PhD
Joy Scime, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone:  888-2690
Email: scimej@canisius.edu

Read More
Joseph McLaughlin, MA
Joseph McLaughlin, MA

Administrative Associate, Language Lab

Office: CT-615
Phone: 888-2690
Email: mclaughj@canisius.edu