Richard Falkenstein
Richard Falkenstein

Department Chair; Associate Professor

Office: LY-331
Phone: 888-2407
E-mail: falkensr@canisius.edu


Read More
Kevin R. Hardwick, PhD
Kevin R. Hardwick, PhD

Director of the Urban Studies Program; Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: LY-221
Phone: (716) 888-2698
E-mail:
hardwick@canisius.edu

Read More
Rebecca Krawiec, PhD
Rebecca Krawiec, PhD

Chair, Religious Studies & Theology

Office: CT-1008
Phone: 888-2822
Email: krawiecr@canisius.edu

Read More
John D. Occhipinti, PhD
John D. Occhipinti, PhD

Chair and Professor of Political Science

Office: LY-222
Phone: 888-2799
Email: 
occhipij@canisius.edu

Read More
Michael Wood, PhD
Michael Wood, PhD

Associate Professor, Departmental Chair

Office: SH-007
Phone: 888-2426
E-mail: wood5@canisius.edu

Read More
Thomas Banchich, PhD
Thomas Banchich, PhD

Professor / Chair of Classics Department

Office: CT-616
Telephone: 888-2724
Email: banchich@canisius.edu

Read More
Terrence Bisson, PhD
Terrence Bisson, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1039
Phone: 888-2497
E-mail: bisson@canisius.edu

Read More
Barbara A. Burns, PhD
Barbara A. Burns, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-1113
Phone: 888-3291
E-mail: burns1@canisius.edu

Read More
Robert Butler, PhD
Robert Butler, PhD

Professor

Office: Tower 904
Phone: 888-2658 
Email: butlerr@canisius.edu


Read More
Rita Capezzi, PhD
Rita Capezzi, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-1112
Phone: 888-2886 
Email: capezzir@canisius.edu


Read More
Jane Cary
Jane Cary

Professor

Office: LY-405A
Phone: 888-2526
E-mail: caryj@canisius.edu

Read More
Mick Cochrane, PhD
Mick Cochrane, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-901
Phone: 888-2662
Email: cochrane@canisius.edu

Read More
René de la Pedraja, PhD
René de la Pedraja, PhD

Professor

Office: CT 609
Phone: (716) 888-2757
Email: delapedr@canisius.edu

Read More
Bruce Dierenfield, PhD
Bruce Dierenfield, PhD

Professor/Director All-College Honors

Office: CT 607
Phone: 888-2683
E-mail: dierenfb@canisius.edu

Read More
Larry Jones, PhD
Larry Jones, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-605
Phone: 888-2686
E-mail: jones@canisius.edu

Read More
Edward Kisailus, PhD
Edward Kisailus, PhD

Professor

Phone: 888-2558
E-Mail: kisail@canisius.edu

Read More
Rev. Patrick J. Lynch, S.J.
Rev. Patrick J. Lynch, S.J.

Professor

Office: CT-1007
Phone: 888-2831
Email: lynchp@canisius.edu

Read More
Timothy H. Wadkins, PhD
Timothy H. Wadkins, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-1003
Phone: 888-2824
Email: wadkins@canisius.edu

Read More
John Zeis, PhD
John Zeis, PhD

Professor of Philosophy

Office: Tower 714
Phone: 888-2588
Email: 
zeis@canisius.edu

Read More
M. Fernanda Astiz, PhD
M. Fernanda Astiz, PhD

Associate Professor/Director of Latin American Studies

Office: CT-814
Phone: 888-3724
Email: astizm@canisius.edu 

Read More
Richard A. Bailey, PhD
Richard A. Bailey, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-610
Phone: 888-2684
Email: bailey22@canisius.edu

Read More
Peter Böhm, PhD
Peter Böhm, PhD

Associate Professor of German

Office: CT-315
716-888-2327
boehmp@canisius.edu

Read More
Betsy DelleBovi, PhD
Betsy DelleBovi, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-706
Phone: 888-2264
E-mail:
dellebob@canisius.edu

Read More
Jennifer Desiderio, PhD
Jennifer Desiderio, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Tower 907
Phone: 888-2681
Email: desider1@canisius.edu

Read More
David R. Devereux, PhD
David R. Devereux, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-608
Phone: 888-2763
E-mail: devereud@canisius.edu

Read More
Michael Forest, PhD
Michael Forest, PhD

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Office: Tower 707
Phone: 888-2328
Email: 
forestm@canisius.edu

Read More
Julie Gibert, PhD
Julie Gibert, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-604
Phone: 888-2632
E-mail: gibert@canisius.edu

Read More
Christopher R. Lee, PhD
Christopher R. Lee, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-1009
Phone: 888-2874
Email: lee4@canisius.edu

Read More
Larry Lichtenstein, PhD
Larry Lichtenstein, PhD

Associate Professor of Economics and Finance

Office: OM-003C
Phone: 888-2677
Email: lichten@canisius.edu

Read More
Matthew W. Mitchell, PhD
Matthew W. Mitchell, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-712
Phone: 888-2828
Email: mitchelm@canisius.edu

Read More
Rev. James Pribek, S.J.
Rev. James Pribek, S.J.

Associate Professor

Office: CT-913
Phone: 888-3725
Email: pribekj@canisius.edu

Read More
Kathryn Williams, PhD
Kathryn Williams, PhD

Associate Professor, Classics Department

Office: CT-602
Telephone: 888-2740
Email: kathryn.williams@canisius.edu

Read More
Claire Kovacs, PhD
Claire Kovacs, PhD

Program Director/Assistant Professor

Office: LY-306A
Phone: 888-2531
Email: kovacs11@canisius.edu

Read More
Janet McNally, MFA
Janet McNally, MFA

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: CT-708
Phone: 888-2939
Email: mcnallyj@canisius.edu

Read More
Philip Reed, PhD
Philip Reed, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy; Co-Director of the Ethics Minor and the Justice Minors

Office: Tower 713
Phone: 888-2609
Email: 
reedp@canisius.edu

Read More
Richard Reitsma, PhD
Richard Reitsma, PhD

Assistant Professor of Spanish / Latin American Studies

Office: CT-1015
Phone: 888-2408
Email: reitsmar@canisius.edu

Read More