Coral Snodgrass, PhD
Coral Snodgrass, PhD

Director of International Business

Office: CT-506
Phone: 888-2607
Email:snodgras@canisius.edu

Read More
Lynn Ann Fish, PhD
Lynn Ann Fish, PhD

Professor of Management

Phone: 888-2642
E-mail:fishl@canisius.edu

Read More
Paul L. Sauer, PhD
Paul L. Sauer, PhD

Professor of Marketing

Office: CT-402
Phone: 716-888-2631
Email: sauer@canisius.edu

Read More
Guy Gessner, PhD
Guy Gessner, PhD

Associate Profesor of Marketing

Office: CT-403
Phone: 716-888-3276
Email: gessner@canisius.edu 

Read More
Ji-Hee Kim, PhD
Ji-Hee Kim, PhD

Director; Associate Professor Entrepreneurship

Office: CT-405
Phone: 888-2606
E-mail: kim15@canisius.edu

Read More
Ronald M. Rivas, PhD
Ronald M. Rivas, PhD

Associate Professor of Management

Office: CT-406
Phone: 888-2603
Email: rivasr@canisius.edu

Read More
David J. Snyder, PhD
David J. Snyder, PhD

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: CT-401
Phone: 716-888-2608
Email: snyder@canisius.edu

Read More