Jonathan DiCicco, PhD
Jonathan DiCicco, PhD

Director of the International Relations Program and Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: LY-224
Phone: 888-2697
E-mail: 
diciccoj@canisius.edu

Read More
John Occhipinti, PhD
John Occhipinti, PhD

Director of European Studies

Office: LY-222
Phone: 888-2799
Email: 
occhipij@canisius.edu

Read More
Richard Reitsma, PhD
Richard Reitsma, PhD

Associate Professor of Spanish and Chair of the Modern Languages Department

Office: CT-1015
Phone: 888-2408
Email: reitsmar@canisius.edu

Read More
Eileen M. Angelini, PhD
Eileen M. Angelini, PhD

Professor of French

Office: CT-1011
Phone: 888-2829 
Email: eileen.angelini@canisius.edu

Read More
René de la Pedraja, PhD
René de la Pedraja, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-609
Phone: (716) 888-2757
Email: delapedr@canisius.edu

Read More
Larry Jones, PhD
Larry Jones, PhD

Professor of History

Office: CT-605
Phone: 888-2686
E-mail: jones@canisius.edu

Read More
Coral R. Snodgrass, PhD
Coral R. Snodgrass, PhD

Professor of Management

Office: CT-506
Phone: 888-2607
Email:snodgras@canisius.edu

Read More
David R. Devereux, PhD
David R. Devereux, PhD

Chair of the History Department; Associate Professor of History

Office: CT-608
Phone: 888-2763
E-mail: devereud@canisius.edu

Read More
Julie Gibert, PhD
Julie Gibert, PhD

Associate Professor of History

Office: CT-604
Phone: 888-2632
E-mail: gibert@canisius.edu

Read More
Christopher R. Lee, PhD
Christopher R. Lee, PhD

Professor of Religious Studies and Theology

Office: CT-1009
Phone: 888-2874
Email: lee4@canisius.edu

Read More
Steven Maddox, PhD
Steven Maddox, PhD

Associate Professor of History

Office: CT-603
Phone: 888-2692
E-mail: maddoxs@canisius.edu

Read More
Margaret K. Stefanski, PhD
Margaret K. Stefanski, PhD

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: CT-1012
Phone: 888-3736
Email: stefansm@canisius.edu

Read More
Paola Fajardo-Heyward, PhD
Paola Fajardo-Heyward, PhD

Assistant Professor / Director of Latin American Studies

Office: LY-218
Phone: 888-2601
E-mail: 
fajardop@canisius.edu

Read More