Gordon W. Meyer, PhD
Gordon W. Meyer, PhD

Chair, Management; Associate Professor of Management

Office: CT-505
Phone: 888-2634
E-mail: meyerg@canisius.edu Read More
Lynn Ann Fish, PhD
Lynn Ann Fish, PhD

Professor of Management

Phone: 888-2642
E-mail: fishl@canisius.edu

Read More
Michael J. Gent, PhD
Michael J. Gent, PhD

Professor of Management

Phone: 888-2638
E-mail: gent@canisius.edu

Read More
Coral R. Snodgrass, PhD
Coral R. Snodgrass, PhD

Professor of Management

Office: CT-506
Phone: 888-2607
Email:snodgras@canisius.edu

Read More
Howard Stanger, PhD
Howard Stanger, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-507
Phone: 888-2649
Email: stangerh@canisius.edu

Read More
Michael J. Braunscheidel, PhD., P.E.
Michael J. Braunscheidel, PhD., P.E.

Associate Professor

Office: CT-510
Phone: 888-3710
E-mail: braunscm@canisius.edu

Read More
Ji-Hee Kim, PhD
Ji-Hee Kim, PhD

Director; Associate Professor Entrepreneurship

Office: CT-405
Phone: 888-2606
E-mail: kim15@canisius.edu

Read More
Stephen Molloy, PhD
Stephen Molloy, PhD

Associate Professor of Management

Office: CT-503
Phone: 888-2635
Email: molloy@canisius.edu

Read More
Ronald M. Rivas, PhD
Ronald M. Rivas, PhD

Associate Professor of Management

Office: CT-406
Phone: 888-2603
Email: rivasr@canisius.edu

Read More
Girish Shambu, PhD
Girish Shambu, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-511
Phone: 888-2796
Email: shambu@canisius.edu

Read More
Rev. Frank LaRocca, S.J.
Rev. Frank LaRocca, S.J.

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: CT-508
Phone: 888-3717
Email: laroccaf@canisius.edu

Read More
Nancy G. Lynch
Nancy G. Lynch

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: CT-509
Phone: 888-3215
E-mail: lynchn@canisius.edu

Read More