Dietrich W. Kuhlmann, PhD
Dietrich W. Kuhlmann, PhD

Mathematics/Statistics Department Chair

Office: SH-1047
Phone: 888-2499
E-mail: kuhlmann@canisius.edu

Read More
Terrence Bisson, PhD
Terrence Bisson, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1039
Phone: 888-2497
E-mail: bisson@canisius.edu

Read More
Richard H. Escobales Jr., PhD
Richard H. Escobales Jr., PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1044
Phone: 888-2492
E-mail: escobalr@canisius.edu

Read More
James G. Huard, PhD
James G. Huard, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1046
Phone: 888-2491
E-mail: huard@canisius.edu

Read More
Leonid Khinkis, PhD
Leonid Khinkis, PhD

Professor of Mathematics & Statistics

Office: SH-1040
Phone: 888-2498
E-mail:
khinkis@canisius.edu

Read More
L. Christine Kinsey, PhD
L. Christine Kinsey, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1033
Phone: 888-2814
E-mail: kinsey@canisius.edu

Read More
Anthony R. Weston, PhD
Anthony R. Weston, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1032
Phone: (716) 888-2471
E-mail: westona@canisius.edu

Read More
Metod Alif, PhD
Metod Alif, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: SH-1043
Phone: 888-2495
E-mail: alif@canisius.edu

Read More
Byung-Jay Kahng, PhD
Byung-Jay Kahng, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: SH-1036
Phone: 888-2493 
E-mail: kahngb@canisius.edu

Read More
Keiko Dow, PhD
Keiko Dow, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Office: SH-1037
Phone: 888-2470
E-mail: dowk@canisius.edu

Read More
Donald Girod, PhD
Donald Girod, PhD

Professor Emeritus

E-mail: girod@canisius.edu

Read More
Rev. Robert A. Haus, S.J.
Rev. Robert A. Haus, S.J.

Professor Emeritus

Office: WT-306
Phone: 888-2228
Email: haus@canisius.edu

Read More
Karl J. Schroeder, Jr.
Karl J. Schroeder, Jr.

Professor Emeritus

Office: WT-304A
Phone: 888-2830
Email: schroedk@canisius.edu

Read More
Elenore K. Jager
Elenore K. Jager

Administrative Associate

Office: SH-1048
Phone: 888-2830
E-mail: jager@canisius.edu