CLOSE
Byung-Jay Kahng, PhD
Byung-Jay Kahng, PhD

Mathematics/Statistics Department Chair

Office: SH-1036
Phone: 888-2493 
E-mail: kahngb@canisius.edu

Read More
L. Christine Kinsey, PhD
L. Christine Kinsey, PhD

Co-Chair / Professor

Office: SH-1047
Phone: 888-2814
E-mail: kinsey@canisius.edu

Read More
Terrence Bisson, PhD
Terrence Bisson, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1039
Phone: 888-2497
E-mail: bisson@canisius.edu

Read More
Richard H. Escobales Jr., PhD
Richard H. Escobales Jr., PhD

Emeritus Professor

Office: SH-1037
Phone: 888-2492
E-mail: escobalr@canisius.edu

Read More
James G. Huard, PhD
James G. Huard, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1046
Phone: 888-2491
E-mail: huard@canisius.edu

Read More
Leonid Khinkis, PhD
Leonid Khinkis, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1040
Phone: 888-2498
E-mail:
khinkis@canisius.edu

Read More
Anthony R. Weston, PhD
Anthony R. Weston, PhD

Professor

Office: SH-1032
Phone: (716) 888-2471
E-mail: westona@canisius.edu

Read More
Jonathan E. Lopez, PhD
Jonathan E. Lopez, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: SH-1033
Phone: 888-2845
E-mail: lopez11@canisius.edu

Read More
Peter L. Maceli, PhD
Peter L. Maceli, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: SH-1044
Phone: 888-3258
E-mail: macelip@canisius.edu

Read More
Adina Oprisan, PhD
Adina Oprisan, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: SH-1043 
Phone: 888-2470
E-mail: oprisana@canisius.edu

Read More
Susan C. Gruttadauria
Susan C. Gruttadauria

Administrative Assistant

Office: SH-1010
Phone: 888-2830
E-mail: gruttads@canisius.edu