MBAA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets the second Tuesday of every month in the evening except July. Board members serve three-year terms which begin July 1.

To qualify, an individual must be a graduate of the Canisius Graduate Business Programs. 


Those interested in being considered for a position on the board should submit a letter of interest and resume by April 15:

Canisius College
Masters Business Alumni Association
2001 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14208

Fax: (716) 888-2145 

Candidates deemed eligible by the nominating committee will be contacted in June. 


  • Membership
  • Mentoring
  • Professional Growth
  • Scholarship

2013-2014 Officers


Nicole M. Bodemer, ‘08

1st Vice President

Kevin M. Gavin, ‘98

2nd Vice President

Ann E. Seyboldt, ‘08


Michael Hickok III, ‘11

Past President

Todd R. Salansky, ‘04


Board of Directors

William D. Bartz, ‘07

Marie C. D’Orazio, ‘03

John P. Fenski, ‘08

Danielle L. Hawbaker, ‘05

Robert Jones, ‘96

Christopher T. Kulpit, ‘11

Nancy L. LaTulip, ‘82

Ryan P. McNulty, ‘12

David M. Naples, ‘74

Jamel C. Perkins, ‘05

Timothy E. Schick, ‘08

Dr. Ronald J. Sigeti, ‘92

Daniel A. Spada, ‘10

Matthew J. Skinner, ‘06

Susan M. Swarts, ‘99

Gerard P. Wilson, ‘99



Richard A. Shick, Ph.D.

Laura A. McEwen, ‘89

Rev. James M. Pribek, S.J.