Margaret Stefanski, PhD
Margaret Stefanski, PhD

Chair of Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department; Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: CT-1012
Phone: 888-3736
Email: stefansm@canisius.edu

Read More
Eileen M. Angelini, PhD
Eileen M. Angelini, PhD

Professor of French

Office: CT-1011
Phone: 888-2829 
Email: eileen.angelini@canisius.edu

Read More
Julia Wescott, PhD
Julia Wescott, PhD

Professor of Spanish

Office: CT 1013
Phone: 888-2838
Email: wescottj@canisius.edu

Read More
Peter Böhm, PhD
Peter Böhm, PhD

Associate Professor of German

Office: CT-315
716-888-2327
boehmp@canisius.edu

Read More
Richard Reitsma, PhD
Richard Reitsma, PhD

Assistant Professor of Spanish / Latin American Studies

Office: CT-1015
Phone: 888-2408
Email: reitsmar@canisius.edu

Read More
Sergio Citriniti, MA
Sergio Citriniti, MA

Adjunct Professor of Italian

Office: CT-1016
Phone: 888-2835
Email: citrinis@canisius.edu

Theresa Haungs
Theresa Haungs

Adjunct Professor of Chinese

Office: CT-1016
Phone: 888-2835
Email: haungt@canisius.edu

 

Giovanna Testa, MA
Giovanna Testa, MA

Adjunct Professor - French & Italian

Phone: 888-2835
Email: testag@canisius.edu 

Sr. Loretta Young, SSJ
Sr. Loretta Young, SSJ

Adjunct Professor - American Sign Language

Phone: 716-888-2835
Email: youngl@canisius.edu

Sr. Virginia Young, SSJ
Sr. Virginia Young, SSJ

Adjunct Professor - American Sign Language

Phone: 716-888-2260
Email: youngv@canisius.edu

Genevieve L. James, PhD
Genevieve L. James, PhD

Professor Emerita of French

Office: Bosch Hall-105-AA
Phone: 888-2834
Email: jamesg@canisius.edu

Read More
Abdulla Al-Jandari, MS
Abdulla Al-Jandari, MS

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2835
Email: aljandaa@canisius.edu 

Read More