Richard Falkenstein
Richard Falkenstein

Department Chair; Associate Professor

Office: LY-331
Phone: 888-2407
E-mail: falkensr@canisius.edu


Read More
Jane Cary
Jane Cary

Professor

Office: LY-405A
Phone: 888-2526
E-mail: caryj@canisius.edu

Read More
Bob Accurso
Bob Accurso

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: accursor@canisius.edu

Read More
Carmen Aquila
Carmen Aquila

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: aquila1@canisius.edu

Read More
Ansgarius Aylward
Ansgarius Aylward

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: aylwarda@canisius.edu

Read More
Ellen Barnum
Ellen Barnum

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2402
E-mail: barnume@canisius.edu

Read More
Dana Bennett
Dana Bennett

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: bennet44@canisius.edu

Read More
Paul D. Biddle
Paul D. Biddle

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: biddlep@canisius.edu


Read More
Michael Colquhoun
Michael Colquhoun

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: colquhom@canisius.edu

Read More
Nicholas DelBello
Nicholas DelBello

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: delbelln@canisius.edu

Bryan Eckenrode
Bryan Eckenrode

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: eckenrob@canisius.edu

Read More
Lon Gormley
Lon Gormley

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: lonoppi@aol.com

Read More
Cristen Gregory
Cristen Gregory

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: gregoryc@canisius.edu

Read More
Carole J. Harris
Carole J. Harris

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: harris67@canisius.edu


Read More
Martha Malkiewicz
Martha Malkiewicz

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: malkiewm@canisius.edu

Read More
Roland E. Martin
Roland E. Martin

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: martin77@canisius.edu

Read More
Anna Mattix
Anna Mattix

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: mattixa@canisius.edu

Read More
Nicole McPherson
Nicole McPherson

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-Mail: mcphersn@canisius.edu

Read More
Elizabeth Nace
Elizabeth Nace

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: reedse@canisius.edu


Read More
Leslie Salathé
Leslie Salathé

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: salathel@canisius.edu

Read More
Karen Schmid
Karen Schmid

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: schmidk@canisius.edu

Read More
Frank Scinta
Frank Scinta

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: scintaf@canisius.edu

Read More
Brett Shurtliffe
Brett Shurtliffe

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: shurtlib@canisius.edu

Read More
Suzanne M. Thomas
Suzanne M. Thomas

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: thomasc2@canisius.edu

Read More
Melissa Thorburn
Melissa Thorburn

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: thorburm@canisius.edu


Read More
Elizabeth Widzinski
Elizabeth Widzinski

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: widzinse@canisius.edu

 

Read More
James Wright
James Wright

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: wrightjj@canisius.edu

Read More
Bradley Wingert
Bradley Wingert

Cantio Sacra Choral Ensemble Director

Phone: 888=2536
E-mail: wingertb@canisius.edu

Read More