Richard Falkenstein
Richard Falkenstein

Department Chair; Associate Professor

Office: LY-331
Phone: 888-2407
E-mail: falkensr@canisius.edu


Read More
Jane Cary
Jane Cary

Professor

Office: LY-405A
Phone: 888-2526
E-mail: caryj@canisius.edu

Read More
Persis Vehar
Persis Vehar

Composer-in-Residence

Phone: 888-2536

Read More
Bob Accurso
Bob Accurso

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: accursor@canisius.edu

Read More
Ansgarius Aylward
Ansgarius Aylward

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: aylwarda@canisius.edu

Read More
Ellen Barnum
Ellen Barnum

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2402
E-mail: barnume@canisius.edu

Read More
Dana Bennett
Dana Bennett

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: bennet44@canisius.edu

Read More
Paul D. Biddle
Paul D. Biddle

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: biddlep@canisius.edu


Read More
Michael Colquhoun
Michael Colquhoun

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: colquhom@canisius.edu

Read More
Bryan Eckenrode
Bryan Eckenrode

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: eckenrob@canisius.edu

Read More
Stuart Fuchs
Stuart Fuchs

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: fuchss@canisius.edu

Read More
Lon Gormley
Lon Gormley

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: lonoppi@aol.com

Read More
Cristen Gregory
Cristen Gregory

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: gregoryc@canisius.edu

Read More
Geoffrey Hardcastle
Geoffrey Hardcastle

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: hardcasg@canisius.edu


Read More
Carole J. Harris
Carole J. Harris

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: harris67@canisius.edu


Read More
Kathleen Keenan-Takagi
Kathleen Keenan-Takagi

Adjunct Professor

Office: LY-406
Phone: 888-2536
Email: keenantk@canisius.edu

Read More
Martha Malkiewicz
Martha Malkiewicz

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: malkiewm@canisius.edu

Read More
Roland E. Martin
Roland E. Martin

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: martin77@canisius.edu

Read More
Anna Mattix
Anna Mattix

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: mattixa@canisius.edu

Read More
Elizabeth Reeds
Elizabeth Reeds

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: reedse@canisius.edu


Read More
Rev. George Restreppo, S.J.
Rev. George Restreppo, S.J.

Adjunct Professor

Office: BH-105AA
Phone: 888-2747
Email: restrepg@canisius.edu

Read More
Leslie Salathé
Leslie Salathé

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: salathel@canisius.edu

Read More
David Schiavone
David Schiavone

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: schiavod@canisius.edu

 

Read More
Karen Schmid
Karen Schmid

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: schmidk@canisius.edu

Read More
Frank Scinta
Frank Scinta

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: scintaf@canisius.edu

Read More
Brett Shurtliffe
Brett Shurtliffe

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: shurtlib@canisius.edu

Read More
Suzanne M. Thomas
Suzanne M. Thomas

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: thomasc2@canisius.edu

Read More
Melissa Thorburn
Melissa Thorburn

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
E-mail: thorburm@canisius.edu


Read More
James Wright
James Wright

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2536
Email: wrightjj@canisius.edu

Read More