Michael Forest, PhD
Michael Forest, PhD

Chair of Department of Philosophy; Associate Professor of Philosophy

Office: Tower 707
Phone: 888-2328
Email: 
forestm@canisius.edu

Read More
Marianne Djuth, PhD
Marianne Djuth, PhD

Professor of Philosophy

Office: Tower 316
Phone: 888-2322
Email: 
djuth@canisius.edu

Read More
John Zeis, PhD
John Zeis, PhD

Professor of Philosophy

Office: Tower 714
Phone: 888-2588
Email: 
zeis@canisius.edu

Read More
Tanya Loughead, PhD
Tanya Loughead, PhD

Associate Professor of Philosophy; Co-Director of the Ethics & Justice Minors

Office: Tower 715
Phone: 888-2329
Email: 
tanya.loughead@canisius.edu

Read More
Stephen Chanderbhan, PhD
Stephen Chanderbhan, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Office: Tower 703
Phone: 888-2223
Email:
chanders@canisius.edu

Read More
Devonya Havis, PhD
Devonya Havis, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Office: Tower 707
Phone: 888-2605
Email: 
havisd@canisius.edu

Read More
Melissa Mosko, PhD
Melissa Mosko, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Office: Tower 702
Phone: 888-2742
Email: 
moskom@canisius.edu

 

Read More
Philip Reed, PhD
Philip Reed, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy; Co-Director of the Ethics Minor and the Justice Minors

Office: Tower 713
Phone: 888-2609
Email: 
reedp@canisius.edu

Read More
Rev. James Dugan, S.J.
Rev. James Dugan, S.J.

Adjunct Professor

Office: OM 207
Phone: (716) 888-2423
Email: dugan5@canisius.edu

Read More
Alpana Mukherjee, PhD
Alpana Mukherjee, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2320
Email: 
mukherja@canisius.edu

Read More
Richard Perkins, PhD
Richard Perkins, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Office: Tower 704
Phone: 888-2396
Email: 
perkinsr@canisius.edu

Read More
Heron Simmonds-Price
Heron Simmonds-Price

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2320
Email: simmondh@canisius.edu

 

Read More
Michael Walsh, PhD
Michael Walsh, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Office: Tower 716
Phone: 716-888-2320
Email: 
walsh5@canisius.edu

Read More
John Kelly, PhD
John Kelly, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Office: Emeritus Suite (Basement of Bouwhuis Library)
Phone: 888-2324
Email: 
kellyj@canisius.edu

Read More
George Lavere, PhD
George Lavere, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Read More
Herbert Nelson, PhD
Herbert Nelson, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Office: SUNY at Buffalo, BH-103
Phone: 888-3140
Email: 
nelson@canisius.edu

Read More
Janice Schultz-Aldrich, PhD
Janice Schultz-Aldrich, PhD

Professor Emerita

Office: Emerita Suite (Basement of Bouwhuis Library)
Phone: 888-2321
Email: 
schultzj@canisius.edu

Read More
Stanley Vodraska
Stanley Vodraska

Professor Emeritus

Office: BL-LL
Phone: 888-2326
Email: 
vodrasks@canisius.edu

Read More