Susan Putnam, PhD
Susan Putnam, PhD

Chair/Professor

Phone: 888-2895
Email: putnams@canisius.edu 

Read More
Dewey J. Bayer, PhD
Dewey J. Bayer, PhD

Professor

Phone: 888-2521
Email: djbayer@canisius.edu 

Read More
Marguerite D. Kermis, PhD
Marguerite D. Kermis, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-306
Phone: 888-2515
Email: kermis@canisius.edu

Read More
Judith E. Larkin, PhD
Judith E. Larkin, PhD

Professor

Phone: 888-2508
Email: larkin@canisius.edu

Read More
Harvey A. Pines, PhD
Harvey A. Pines, PhD

Professor

Phone: 888-2517
Email: pines@canisius.edu 

Read More
Neva E. J. Sanders, PhD
Neva E. J. Sanders, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 888-2519
Email: sandersn@canisius.edu

Read More
Charles A. Goodsell, PhD
Charles A. Goodsell, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2527
Email: goodselc@canisius.edu 

Read More
Jennifer Lodi-Smith, PhD
Jennifer Lodi-Smith, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2513
Email: lodismij@canisius.edu

Read More
Timothy J. Servoss, PhD
Timothy J. Servoss, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 888-2528
Email: servosst@canisius.edu

Read More
Sharon Lotterer
Sharon Lotterer

Administrative Associate

Office: HS-209
Phone: 888-2510
E-mail: lotteres@canisius.edu

Read More