Rev. Patrick J. Lynch, S.J.
Rev. Patrick J. Lynch, S.J.

Department Chair

Office: CT-1007
Phone: 888-2831
Email: lynchp@canisius.edu

Read More
Daniel P. Jamros, S.J.
Daniel P. Jamros, S.J.

Professor

Office: CT-1002
Phone: 888-2827
Email: jamros@canisius.edu

Read More
Rev. Martin X. Moleski, S.J.
Rev. Martin X. Moleski, S.J.

Professor

Office: CT-1006
Phone: 888-2383
Email: moleski@canisius.edu

Read More
Timothy H. Wadkins, PhD
Timothy H. Wadkins, PhD

Professor

Office: CT-1003
Phone: 888-2824
Email: wadkins@canisius.edu

Read More
Rebecca Krawiec, PhD
Rebecca Krawiec, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-1008
Phone: 888-2822
Email: krawiecr@canisius.edu

Read More
Jonathan D. Lawrence, PhD
Jonathan D. Lawrence, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-1004
Phone: 888-2825
Email: lawrenc7@canisius.edu

Read More
Christopher R. Lee, PhD
Christopher R. Lee, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-1009
Phone: 888-2874
Email: lee4@canisius.edu

Read More
Matthew W. Mitchell, PhD
Matthew W. Mitchell, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CT-712
Phone: 888-2828
Email: mitchelm@canisius.edu

Read More
Nancy M. Rourke, PhD
Nancy M. Rourke, PhD

Associate Professor; Coordinator Catholic Studies Program

Office: CT-1005
Phone: 888-2460
Email: rourken@canisius.edu

Read More
Eric Stenclik, PhD
Eric Stenclik, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: CT-1010
Phone: 888-2836
Email: stenclie@canisius.edu

Read More