Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS
Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS

Executive Director – Professional Studies; Professor

Office: 203 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: bibi@canisius.edu

Read More
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS

Associate Professor; Program Director - Health & Human Performance & Respiratory Care

Office: 202 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8292
Email:
koch5@canisius.edu

Read More
James J. Bierl, MS, RRT, NPS
James J. Bierl, MS, RRT, NPS

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: bierlj@canisius.edu

Read More
Patrick J. Gannon, MS, RPh, PharmD
Patrick J. Gannon, MS, RPh, PharmD

Adjunct Professor of Sports Medicine, Health and Human Performance

Phone (716) 888-5974
Email:  gannon@canisius.edu

Read More
Margaret E. Garfoot, MS, RD, CDN
Margaret E. Garfoot, MS, RD, CDN

Program Director - Applied Nutrition

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: garfootm@canisius.edu

Read More
Garry Ladd, DHSc
Garry Ladd, DHSc

Program Director - Community and School Health

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: laddg@canisius.edu

Read More
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: smith98@canisius.edu

Read More
Christina Weatherby, MS, RRT
Christina Weatherby, MS, RRT

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8296

Email: weather4@canisius.edu

Read More
Connie Zimicki, EdM, RRT
Connie Zimicki, EdM, RRT

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: zimickic@canisius.edu

Read More