CLOSE
Arthur A. Taft, PhD, RRT, FAARC
Arthur A. Taft, PhD, RRT, FAARC

PROGRAM DIRECTOR - RESPIRATORY CARE ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: tafta@canisius.edu

Read More
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS
Dennis W. Koch, PhD, HFS

Director, Professional Studies; Associate Professor, Professional Studies; Program Director, Health & Human Performance

Office: 202 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8292
Email:
koch5@canisius.edu

Read More
Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS
Khalid W. Bibi, PhD, HFS

Professor, Professional Studies

Office: 203 Demerly Hall
Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: bibi@canisius.edu

Read More
Sandra McKenna
Sandra McKenna

Academic Program Director, Professional Studies

Office: 201 Demerly Hall
Phone: 716-888-8296
Email:
mckennas@canisius.edu

Read More
Patrick J. Gannon, MS, RPh, PharmD
Patrick J. Gannon, MS, RPh, PharmD

Adjunct Professor of Sports Medicine, Health and Human Performance

Phone (716) 888-5974
Email:  gannon@canisius.edu

Read More
Margaret E. Garfoot, MS, RD, CDN
Margaret E. Garfoot, MS, RD, CDN

Program Director - Applied Nutrition

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: garfootm@canisius.edu

Read More
Lanny Inabnit, MSc, RRT-ACCS/NPS,RCP
Lanny Inabnit, MSc, RRT-ACCS/NPS,RCP

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8269
Email: inabnitl@canisius.edu

Read More
Garry G. Ladd, DHSc
Garry G. Ladd, DHSc

Program Director - Community and School Health

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: laddg@canisius.edu

Read More
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC
Daniel J. Smith, PhD, CRC, NCC, LMHC, BCC

Adjunct Professor

Phone (716) 888-8296
Email: smith98@canisius.edu

Read More
Christina Weatherby, MS, RRT
Christina Weatherby, MS, RRT

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: weather4@canisius.edu

Read More
Kenneth A. Wyka, MS, RRT, AE-C, FAARC
Kenneth A. Wyka, MS, RRT, AE-C, FAARC

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 888-8296
Email: wykak@canisius.edu

Read More