ROTC

Cadre/Staff

Active Duty Personnel

LTC William J. Carr, Professor of Military Science, Chair, MS IV Advisor; Field Artillery
Phone: 888-3235
E-mail: carr28@canisius.edu

MAJ Paul  W. Henry, APMS, Basic Course Advisor, MS I Instructor; Aviation
Phone: 888-3249
E-mail: henryp@canisius.edu

CPT Ryan  M. Wilson, APMS, MS II Advisor/Instructor, Logistics Officer; Logistics
Phone: 888-3233
E-mail: Wilson90@canisius.edu

CPT Justin Yellico, APMS, Training Officer; Engineer
Phone: 888-3234
E-mail: yellico1@canisius.edu

MSG William Hight, Senior Military Instructor, MS III Advisor; Field Artillery
Phone: 888-3236
E-mail:  hightw@canisius.edu

SFC Todd J. Ligas, MS I Instructor; Infantry
Phone: 878-5648/888-3249
E-mail:  ligast@canisius.edu

Contractor Personnel

Sarah McMahon, APMS/Admin Officer
Phone: 888-3107
E-mail: mcmaho14@canisius.edu

Peter Schank, APMS/MS III Instructor
Phone: 888-3233
E-mail: schankp@canisius.edu

Jim Sudyn, Training Operations NCO/MS II Instructor
Phone: 888-3241
E-mail: sudynj@canisius.edu

David Oliver, Training Operations NCO/Military History Instructor
Phone: 888-3233
E-mail: oliver4@canisius.edu

Government Service Personnel

Rebecca Sparacino, APMS/Executive & Enrollment Officer
Phone: 888-3239
E-mail: sparacir@canisius.edu

Sylvia Thomas, Human Resource Assistant
Phone: 888-3237
E-mail: thomass@canisius.edu

Gerard Sobchak, Logistics
Phone: 888-3238
E-mail: sobchakg@canisius.edu

University Personnel

Secretary 
Phone: 888-2769
E-Mail:  @canisius.edu