CLOSE

ROTC Cadre & Staff

Cadre/Staff

Active Duty Personnel

Major Daniel J. Gross, Professor of Military Science, Chair, MS IV Advisor
Phone: 888-3235
E-mail: grossd@canisius.edu

Major Stephen C. Ang, APMS, Executive & Training Officer, APMS, Basic Course Advisor, Signal
Phone: 888-3249
E-mail: angs@canisius.edu

Captain Jeffrey T. Miles, APMS, AGR; UB Basic Course & US Military History Instructor; Engineer
Phone:829-3577
E-mail: miles1@canisius.edu

Master Sergeant Donald E. Durgin, Senior Military Instructor, MS III Advisor/Instructor; Field Artillery
Phone: 888-3236
E-mail: durgind@canisius.edu

Master Sergeant B. Alan Payne, Training Operations NCO, Buffalo State Basic Course Instructor, Infantry
Phone: 888-3241/878-5648
E-mail: payne6@canisius.edu

Master Sergeant Dwayne A. Wood, MS I AdvisorInstructor; Admin NCO Adjutant General
Phone: 888-3107
E-mail: wood25@canisius.edu

Government Service Personnel

Rebecca Sparacino, Recruiting Operations & Enrollment Officer
Phone: 888-3239
E-mail: sparacir@canisius.edu

Sylvia Thomas, Human Resource Assistant
Phone: 888-3237
E-mail: thomass@canisius.edu

Gerard Sobchak, Logistics
Phone: 888-3238
E-mail: sobchakg@canisius.edu