ROTC

Cadre/Staff

Active Duty Personnel

LTC William J. Carr, Professor of Military Science, Chair, MS IV Advisor; Field Artillery
Phone: 888-3235
E-mail: carr28@canisius.edu

CPT Adam R. Pray, APMS, Training Officer, MS I Instructor; Engineer 
Phone: 888-3234
E-mail: praya@canisius.edu

CPT Ryan  M. Wilson, APMS, Executive Officer/MS II Advisor/Instructor, Logistics Officer; Logistics
Phone: 888-3233
E-mail: Wilson90@canisius.edu

CPT Justin Yellico, APMS, MS I and II Instructor-UB; Engineer
Phone: 888-3249
E-mail: yellico1@canisius.edu

MSG William Hight, Senior Military Instructor, MS III Advisor; Field Artillery
Phone: 888-3236
E-mail: hightw@canisius.edu

SFC Todd J. Ligas, MS I Instructor; Infantry
Phone: 878-5648/888-3249
E-mail: ligast@canisius.edu

SFC B. Alan Payne, Training Operations NCO, MS III Instructor, Infantry

Phone: 888-3241

Email: payne6@canisius.edu

 

Contractor Personnel

Sarah McMahon, APMS/Admin Officer
Phone: 888-3107
E-mail: mcmaho14@canisius.edu

Jim Sudyn, Training Operations NCO/MS II Instructor
Phone: 888-3241
E-mail: sudynj@canisius.edu

Government Service Personnel

Rebecca Sparacino, APMS/Executive & Enrollment Officer
Phone: 888-3239
E-mail: sparacir@canisius.edu

Sylvia Thomas, Human Resource Assistant
Phone: 888-3237
E-mail: thomass@canisius.edu

Gerard Sobchak, Logistics
Phone: 888-3238
E-mail: sobchakg@canisius.edu

4-415th SROTC Battalion TPU Cadre

MAJ Paul Henry 
Phone: 888-2769
E-Mail: henryp@canisius.edu