ROTC Cadre & Staff

Cadre/Staff

Active Duty Personnel

LTC William J. Carr, Professor of Military Science, Chair, MS IV Advisor; Field Artillery
Phone: 888-3235
E-mail: carr28@canisius.edu

MAJ Stephen Ang, APMS, Executive Officer, APMS, Basic Course Advisor, Signal
Phone: 888-3249
E-mail: angs@canisius.edu

CPT Adam R. Pray, APMS, Training Officer, MS II Instructor; Engineer
Phone: 888-3234
E-mail: praya@canisius.edu

CPT Jeffrey Miles, APMS, AGR; S1; UB Basic Course Instructor; Engineer
Phone:829-3577
E-mail: miles1@canisius.edu

MSG Donald Durgin, Senior Military Instructor, MS III Advisor/Instructor; Field Artillery
Phone: 888-3236
E-mail: durgind@canisius.edu

MSG B. Alan Payne, Training Operations NCO, Buffalo State Basic Course Instructor, Infantry
Phone: 888-3241/878-5648
E-mail: payne6@canisius.edu

SFC Todd J. Ligas, US Military History Instructor; Infantry
Phone: 888-3219
E-mail: ligast@canisius.edu

Government Service Personnel

Rebecca Sparacino, Enrollment Officer
Phone: 888-3239
E-mail: sparacir@canisius.edu

Sylvia Thomas, Human Resource Assistant
Phone: 888-3237
E-mail: thomass@canisius.edu

Gerard Sobchak, Logistics
Phone: 888-3238
E-mail: sobchakg@canisius.edu

Contract Personnel

Mr. Anthony Pedicone
Phone: 888-3107
E-mail: pedicona@canisius.edu