Shawn O'Rourke
Shawn O'Rourke

Associate Dean - Graduate & Canadian Programs; Director, Sport Administration Program

Office: BA-201B
Phone: 888-3179
Email: orourke1@canisius.edu

Read More
Yann Abdourazakou, PhD
Yann Abdourazakou, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: HD-014B 
Phone: 888 2165 
Read More
Nicholas Lorgnier
Nicholas Lorgnier

Assistant Professor

Office: HO-001D
Phone: 888-3733
Email: lorgnien@canisius.edu 

Read More
Steve Clar
Steve Clar

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-3165
Email: clars@canisius.edu

Read More
Andrea Gregory
Andrea Gregory

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-3165
Email: prinzbaa@canisius.edu

Read More
Michael Medici
Michael Medici

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-3165
Email: medicim@canisius.edu

Read More
Jennifer Zeh
Jennifer Zeh

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-2959
Email: zehj@canisius.edu

Read More
Matt Lozar
Matt Lozar

Adjunct Professor

Office: KC
Phone: 888-8266
Email: lozarm@canisius.edu

Read More
Pat Mathews
Pat Mathews

Adjunct Professor

Phone: (716) 312-8628
Email: pat.mathews@bills.nfl.net

Read More
Don Sheldon
Don Sheldon

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-3165
Email: sheldond@canisius.edu

Read More
Kevin Smith
Kevin Smith

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 888-8501 
Email: smithk@canisius.edu

Read More