Campus Holidays

Campus Holidays

Tuesday 01/01/2019 New Year's Day
Tuesday 01/21/2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday 02/18/2019 President's Day
Friday 04/19/2019 Good Friday
Monday 05/27/2019 Memorial Day
Thursday 07/04/2019 Independence Day
Friday 07/05/2019 July 4th- Additional observance
Monday 09/02/2019 Labor Day
Monday 10/14/2019 Columbus Day

Thursday

Friday

11/28/2019

11/29/2019

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

For the Academic year 2019-2020, the College is CLOSED from December 24, 2019-January 2, 2020 except for essential operating personnel. 

Tuesday 12/24/2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Thursday 12/26/2019 Day After Christmas
Friday 12/27/2019 Shutdown
Monday 12/30/2019 Shutdown
Tuesday 12/31/2019 New Year’s Eve Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020 Holiday (New Year's Day)
Thursday 01/02/2020  College Reopens

 

‚Äč