Campus Holidays

2021-2022    
Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Friday 01/01/21
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01/18/21
President's Day Monday 02/15/21
Good Friday Friday 04/02/21
Memorial Day Monday 05/31/21
July 4th Monday 07/05/21
Labor Day Monday 09/06/21
Fall Holiday Monday 10/11/21
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/25/21
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/26/21
Academic year 2021-2022, the College is CLOSED from December 24, 2021-January 3, 2022 except for essential operating personnel.    
Christmas Eve Friday 12/24/21
Christmas Day After Christmas Monday 12/27/21
Shutdown Tuesday 12/28/21
Shutdown Wednesday 12/29/21
Shutdown Thursday 12/30/21
New Year's Eve Day Friday 12/31/21
New Year's Day Monday 01/03/22
College Reopens Tuesday 01/04/22