New Trustee Members Named

November 30, 2017


BUFFALO, NY -  Nine new members joined the Canisius College Board of Trustees this fall for three-year terms.  The Board formulates and recommends policy to President John J. Hurley.  The new members are:

Pauline Costanzo Will ’93 / Partner, Bennett Schechter Arcuri & Will LLP

Kimberly A. (Bartkowiak) DeTrask ’95 / Senior Vice President, Global Head of Capital Management, State Street Corporation / Boston, MA

Stephen F. Jackson ’82, MBA ’87 / Partner, Ernst & Young LLP / New York, NY

Christopher M. Kelly ’83 / Partner, Jones Day / Cleveland, OH

Mark J. Lema ’72, MD, PhD / Chair of Anesthesiology, Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Rev. Cyril P. Opeil, SJ / Associate Professor of Physics, Boston College

Michael J. Todaro / Executive Vice President, M&T Bank

Rev. Jeffrey P. von Arx, SJ / Superior & Director, John LaFarge House, Jesuit House of Studies /Cambridge, MA

Lillie V. Wiley-Upshaw ’91 / (Former) Vice Dean for Student Engagement and Inclusion, University at Buffalo School of Law

Click here to view the full list of Board of Trustees members.