Business Advisory Council 2017-2018

Michael F. Newman ’90, MBA ’99, Owner and Executive Vice President, NOCO Energy Corporation

Michael J. Montante ’91, Vice President, Uniland Development Company

Stuart H. Angert, Remarketing Services of America Inc. (Retired)

Maureen M. Athoe ’80, President, Space and Defense Group, Moog Inc.

David P. Bauer, President, National Fuel Gas Supply Corporation

Mark R. Bell, Managing Director, Financial Control, Citi

William M. Blake ’76, President, Fasoo USA

Bruce A. Bonhoff MBA ’83, Business Development, Hebeler LLC

Samuel M. Bronsky ’83, CPA, Bronsky & Company CPAs

Warren E. Clark, President and CEO, Better Business Bureau of Upstate New York

Anthony C. Conte, Shea’s Performing Arts Center (retired)

Georgia Dachille ’87, MBA ’98, Executive Vice President, Global Supply Chain & Technology, Rich Products Corp.

James F. Dentinger ’83, MBA ’94, President, McGuire Development Co.

Andrew W. Dorn Jr. MBA ’76, Co-Managing Partner, Energy Solutions Consortium LLC

John B. Ende MBA ’02, President and General Manager, Nelson Bach USA

Thomas J. Foels ’77, MD, EVP and Chief Medical Officer, Independent Health

James M. Frank ’78, MBA ’84, Senior Vice President, M&T Bank

Rhonda A. Frederick MPA ’03, President and CEO, People Inc.

Suzanne M. Gannon MBA ’99, Executive Director, Optimum Physician Alliance LLC

Catherine M. Hart, Bank of America (Retired)

Paul V. Hartigan MBA ’88, Chief Operating Officer, Hodgson Russ LLP

Carol M. Horton, Vice President, Marketing & Public Relations, The Buffalo News

James E. Iglewski MBA ’95, Managing Director, U.S. Trust

Gregory T. Ivancic, JD, CPA, Partner, Lippes, Mathias, Wexler, Friedman LLP

Annette M. Kajtoch ’88, MBA ’90, Senior Vice President, Key Insurance & Benefits Services Inc.

Stanley J. Kaznowski ’79, MBA ’85, General Manager, Griffco Valve Inc.

Raymond Konieczek ’04, Director, Human Resources, Catholic Health

Kenneth M. Kujawa ’87, MBA ’00, Regional Manager, Customer & Community Management, National Grid

Nancy L. LaTulip ’75, MBA ’82, Lake Shore Savings Bank (retired)

Robert J. Lepore, Executive Director, Partner Shared Services, Ingram Micro Inc.

Robynn McPartlan Rich MBA ’99, Director, Human Resources, Fisher-Price Inc.

Brian M. Murphy ’00, Partner, Lawley Benefits Group LLC

David J. Nasca ’79, President and Chief Executive Officer, Evans Bancorp Inc. and Evans Bank N.A.

Jamel C. Perkins ’97, MBA ’02, MS ’05, Global Sr. Director of Governance & PMO, Sodexo Inc., Managing Principal, Execision Group

Ann E. Seyboldt MBA ’09, Associate Director, Corporate Quality, Praxair Inc.

Andrew J. Shaevel ’88, MBA ’90, Chief Executive Officer, Bobalew Ventures

David C. Wagner ’00, Senior Vice President, Roosevelt & Cross Inc.

Dennis C. Walczyk ’74, Chief Executive Officer, Catholic Charities of Buffalo

Richard A. Wall, PhD, CFA, Interim Dean, Wehle School of Business

Michael Weiner, President and Chief Executive Officer, United Way of Buffalo and Erie County

Christine E. Wiktor ’01, Vice President, M&T Insurance Agency Inc.

Arthur G. Wingerter, President, Univera Healthcare

Robert E. Yoviene ’56, Vice President, Sellmore Industries Inc.

Daniel J. Zimmer ’83, MBA ’87, Vice President, Corporate Finance & Development, Delaware North Companies