50th Annual Business Awards Dinner

The Richard J. Wehle School of Business celebrated the 50th Annual Business Awards Dinner on Tuesday, October 9, 2018.  Hear more about the Wehle School of Business https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BpaM-jn80KAxB7sl4-ABh1Gvbt3GVMZh/view?usp=sharing 


Business Executive of the Year

Jeffrey E. Gundlach, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer of DoubleLine Capital  


Dr. Bernard L. Martin Award

 Paul V. Hartigan, MBA '88, Chief Operating Officer for Hodgson Russ LLP

Dr. Richard A. Shick Award 

Nelson D. Civello '67, Hon '17, Retired President of the Fixed Income Capital Markets Group for Dain Rauscher Corp., Past Chair of the Bond Market Association, Retired Director of the Golden Griffin Fund and Professor of Finance at Canisius College.