Cadre & Staff

Active Duty Personnel


Lieutenant Colonel Daniel J. Gross, Professor of Military Science, Chair, MS IV Advisor
Phone: (716) 888-3235
E-mail: grossd@canisius.edu

Captain Scott Harris, APMS, Executive Officer, CULP Advisor, Signal
Phone: (716) 888-3239
Email: harris96@canisius.edu

Captain Candice M. Freyburger, APMS, New York Army National Guard, MS 1 Advisor/Instructor
Phone: (716) 888-3219
Email: candice.freyburger@canisius.edu

Captain Andrew W. Burger, APMS, Training Officer/Assistant MS III Instructor, Infantry
Phone: (716) 888-3238
Email: burger3@canisius.edu

Captain Marcus Kelley, APMS, US Military History Instructor, Signal
Phone: 716-888-3216
Email:  kelley21@canisius.edu

Master Sergeant Alfredo Burgos, Senior Military Instructor, MS II Advisor/ Instructor, Field Artillery
Phone:  (716) 888-3236
Email:  burgos5@canisius.edu

Sergeant First Class Steven T. Langridge, Military Science Instructor, Training NCO, Infantry
Phone: (716) 888-3234
Email: langrids@canisius.edu 

GOVERNMENT SERVICE PERSONNEL
Rebecca Sparacino, Recruiting Operations & Enrollment Officer
Phone: (716) 888-3239
E-mail: sparacir@canisius.edu

Sylvia Thomas, Human Resource Assistant
Phone: (716) 888-3237
E-mail: thomass@canisius.edu