Cadre & Staff

ACTIVE DUTY PERSONNEL
Lieutenant Colonel Daniel J. Gross, Professor of Military Science, Chair, MS IV Advisor
Phone: 888-3235
E-mail: grossd@canisius.edu

Major Stephen C. Ang, APMS, Executive Officer, CULP Advisor, Signal 
Phone: 888-3249
Email: angs@canisius.edu

Major David J. Hankins, APMS, MS III Advisor/Instructor, Logistics
Phone: 888-3216
Email: hankinsd@canisius.edu

Captain Dennis S. Harris, APMS, MS I Advisor/Instructor, Signal
Phone: 888-3234
Email: harris96@canisius.edu

Captain Candice M. Freyburger, APMS, New York Army National Guard 
Phone: 888-3219
Email: candice.freyburger@canisius.edu

Captain Andrew W. Burger, APMS, Training Officer/Assistant MS III Instructor, Infantry
Phone: 888-3238
Email: burger3@canisius.edu

Master Sergeant Alfredo Burgos, Senior Military Instructor, MS II Advisor/ Instructor, Field Artillery
Phone:  888-3236
Email:  burgos5@canisius.edu

Sergeant First Class Steven T. Langridge, Military Science Instructor, Training NCO, Infantry
Phone: 888-3234

GOVERNMENT SERVICE PERSONNEL
Rebecca Sparacino, Recruiting Operations & Enrollment Officer
Phone: 888-3239
E-mail: sparacir@canisius.edu

Sylvia Thomas, Human Resource Assistant
Phone: 888-3237
E-mail: thomass@canisius.edu

B. Alan Payne, Logistics
Phone: 888-3241
Email: payne6@canisius.edu

GOVERNMENT CONTRACTOR
Dwayne Wood, US Military History Instructor
Phone: 888-3107
E-mail: wood25@canisius.edu