Department of Kinesiology Faculty & Staff

Dolan
Michael Dolan
Professor

Office:KC 211
716-888-8468
mdolan@canisius.edu

Kozlowski
Karl Kozlowski
Associate Professor

Office:KC 214
716-888-8471
kozlow13@canisius.edu

N Lorgnier
Nicolas Lorgnier
Professor, Co-Chair of the Kinesiology Department

Office:KC 169
716-888-3733
lorgnien@canisius.edu

Dr O
Shawn O'Rourke
Co-Chair of the Kinesiology Department
Sport Management and Sport Administration

Office:KC 170
716-888-3179
orourke1@canisius.edu

Pelitera
Charles Pelitera
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Health & Wellness

Office:KC 212
716-888-8469
pelitera@canisius.edu

Reeds
Gregory Reeds
Adjunct Professor

Office:KC 218
716-888-8263
reedsg@canisius.edu

Sawicki
Timothy Sawicki
Associate Professor

Office:KC 219
716-888-8262
sawickit@canisius.edu

Seymour
Clancy Seymour
Assistant Professor

Office:KC 171
716-888-2949
seymourc@canisius.edu