Department of Kinesiology Faculty & Staff

Lauren Cavanaugh
Assistant Professor

Office:KC 217
716-888-8264
cavanau7@canisius.edu


Michael Dolan
Professor

Office:KC 211
716-888-8468
mdolan@canisius.edu


Peter Koehneke
Chair/Professor

Office:KC 170
716-888-2954
koehneke@canisius.edu


Karl Kozlowski
Associate Professor

Office:KC 214
716-888-8471
kozlow13@canisius.edu


Nicolas Lorgnier
Associate Professor

Office:KC 169
716-888-3733
lorgnien@canisius.edu


Sean O'Rourke
Assistant Professor

Office:BA 201B
716-888-3179
orourke1@canisius.edu


Charles Pelitera
Clinical Assistant Professor

Office:KC 212
716-888-8469
pelitera@canisius.edu


Gregory Reeds
Associate Professor

Office:KC 218
716-888-8263
reedsg@canisius.edu


Timothy Sawicki
Associate Professor

Office:KC 219
716-888-8262
sawickit@canisius.edu


Clancy Seymour
Assistant Professor

Office:KC 171
716-888-2949
seymourc@canisius.edu