Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Leadership


William Collins

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phone: 888-8208
Email: collinsw@canisius.edu


Kimberly Venti
Associate Vice President Institutional Advancement
Phone: 888-8220
Email: ventik@canisius.edu



Angela Butler 

Advancement Coordinator
Phone: 888-8218
Email: butler25@canisius.edu

 


Advancement Services


Katie Huck

Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 888-8211
Email: huckk@canisius.edu



Carol Lower

Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 888-8225
Email: lowerc@canisius.edu


Alumni Engagement


Sharon Kasperczyk AA '13

Officer of Alumni Engagement
Phone: 888-2703
Email: kaspercs@canisius.edu



Courtney Sullivan

Assistant Director of Advancement Events
Phone: 888-2710
Email: papajc@canisius.edu


Canisius Fund


Summer Handzlik

Director, Canisius Fund
Phone: 888-2315
Email: handzlis@canisius.edu



Matthew Gorczyca '13, MS '15

Assistant Director, Canisius Fund
Phone: 888-2711
Email: gorczycm@canisius.edu



Kimberly Walkow

Coordinator, Annual & Leadership Giving
Phone: 888-2714
Email: walkowk@canisius.edu


College Communications

Eileen Herbert '04, MS '15
Chief Communication Officer
Phone: 888-2791
Email: herberte@canisius.edu
 



Audrey Browka

Associate Director of College Communications
Phone: 888-2792
Email: browkaa@canisius.edu


Kristin Etu
Associate Director of College Communications
Phone: 888-2795
Email: etuk@canisius.edu


Corporate & Foundation Relations


Sandy Miller

Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: 888-8222
Email: mille267@canisius.edu


Marketing & Creative Services

Matthew Wojick
Associate Vice President, Office of Marketing & Communication
Phone: 888-2793
Email: wojickm@canisius.edu


Patty Herkey
Creative Director
Phone: 888-3755
Email: herkeyp@canisius.edu


Josh Kruk
Digital Marketing Director
Phone: 888-2782
Email: krukj@canisius.edu



Cody Weiler

Art Director
Phone: 888-2798
Email: weilerc@canisius.edu


Stephanie Masood
Marketing Project Manager
Phone: 888-2747
Email: masoods@canisius.edu


Brianna Blank
Multimedia Producer & Photographer
Phone: 888-2771
Email: blankb@canisius.edu


Gwen Ito
Marketing Copywriter
Phone: 888-2797
Email: itog@canisius.edu 


 

Major Gifts


J. Patrick Greenwald

Director, Principal Gifts
Phone: 888-8216
Email: greenwal@canisius.edu



Dennis L. Misko '67

Director of External Projects & Major Gift Officer
Phone: 888-8226
Email: miskod@canisius.edu


 

Mary Ellen Bakowski '85, MBA '90 
Director of External Projects & Major Gift Officer
Phone: 888-8226
Email: miskod@canisius.edu



Kate Lockhart

Research & Prospect Management Coordinator
Phone: 888-8215
Email: lockhark@canisius.edu



Renee Marciniak

Administrative Associate
Phone: 888-8204
Email: marcini3@canisius.edu


Stewardship & Events


Ginny Dadaian

Director, Stewardship
Phone: 888-8217
Email: dadaiang@canisius.edu



Terry Nusstein

Stewardship/Corporate & Foundation Relations Coordinator
Phone: 888-8206
Email: nussteit@canisius.edu