Institutional Advancement Staff

kim venti
Kimberly Venti 

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phone: 888-8220
E-mail: ventik@canisius.edu



Angela Butler
 
Advancement Coordinator
Phone: 888-8218
E-mail: butler25@canisius.edu


Advancement Services


Katie Huck
 
Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 888-8211
E-mail: huckk@canisius.edu



Carol Lower 
Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 888-8225
E-mail: lowerc@canisius.edu


 

Alumni Engagement

Megan Harrington
Erin Zack '00, MS '04
Director, Alumni Engagement
Phone: 888-2758
E-mail: erin.zack@canisius.edu




Sarah J. Sterzinger '18, MS '21
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
Phone: 888-2704
E-mail: sterzins@canisius.edu

 

Canisius Fund


Summer Handzlik 
Senior Director, Annual Giving & Stewardship
Phone: 888-3145
E-mail: handzlis@canisius.edu


BB8
Brandon Bielecki '15, MS '19
Assistant Director, Annual Giving & Stewardship
Phone: 888-2711
E-mail: bieleckb@canisius.edu



Courtney Sullivan MS '17
Leadership Giving Officer
Phone: 888-2710
E-mail: sulli121@canisius.edu


Suli Calianno 
Canisius Fund Coordinator
Phone: 888-2714
E-mail: lyons@canisius.edu


 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

sandy miller
Sandy Miller 
Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: 888-8222
E-mail: mille267@canisius.edu
 


 

Major Gifts


J. Patrick Greenwald 
Director, Principal Gifts
Phone: 888-8216
E-mail: greenwal@canisius.edu



Dennis L. Misko '67 
Director of External Projects & Major Gift Officer
Phone: 888-8226
E-mail: miskod@canisius.edu


James A. Marotto
Development Officer
Phone: 888-2702
E-mail: marottoj@canisius.edu


Mary Ellen Bakowski '85, MBA '90 
Development Officer
Phone: 888-2235
E-mail: bakowskm@canisius.edu