Institutional Advancement Staff

kim venti
Kimberly Venti 

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phone: 888-8220
Email: ventik@canisius.edu



Angela Butler
 
Advancement Coordinator
Phone: 888-8218
Email: butler25@canisius.edu


Advancement Services


Katie Huck
 
Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 888-8211
Email: huckk@canisius.edu



Carol Lower 
Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 888-8225
Email: lowerc@canisius.edu


 

Alumni Engagement

Megan Harrington

Erin Zack '00, MS '04
Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone: 888-2758
Email: erin.zack@canisius.edu

 

 


 

Canisius Fund


Summer Handzlik 
Director, Canisius Fund
Phone: 888-3145
Email: handzlis@canisius.edu



Matthew Gorczyca '13, MS '15
Assistant Director, Canisius Fund
Phone: 888-2711
Email: gorczycm@canisius.edu



Courtney Sullivan MS '17
Leadership Giving Officer
Phone: 888-2710
Email: sulli121@canisius.edu


Suli Calianno 
Canisius Fund Coordinator
Phone: 888-2714
Email: lyons@canisius.edu


 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

sandy miller
Sandy Miller 
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: 888-8222
Email: mille267@canisius.edu
 


 

Major Gifts


J. Patrick Greenwald 
Director, Principal Gifts
Phone: 888-8216
Email: greenwal@canisius.edu



Dennis L. Misko '67 
Director of External Projects & Major Gift Officer
Phone: 888-8226
Email: miskod@canisius.edu


James A. Marotto
Development Officer
Phone: 888-2702
Email: marottoj@canisius.edu


Mary Ellen Bakowski '85, MBA '90 
Development Officer
Phone: 888-2235
Email: bakowskm@canisius.edu