Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Leadership


William Collins

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phone: 888-8208
Email: collinsw@canisius.edu



Dianna Civello

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phone: 888-8220
Email: civellod@canisius.edu



Advancement Services


Katie Huck

Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 888-8211
Email: huckk@canisius.edu
 



Carol Lower

Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 888-8225
Email: lowerc@canisius.edu



Linda Rahner

Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 888-8213
Email: rahnerl@canisius.edu


Alumni Engagement


Liz Culliton Washo

Director, Alumni Engagement
Phone: 888-2758
Email: washoe@canisius.edu



Sharon Kasperczyk AA '13

Officer of Alumni Engagement
Phone: 888-2703
Email: kaspercs@canisius.edu



Courtney Sullivan

Alumni Event Coordinator
Phone: 888-2710
Email: papajc@canisius.edu
 


Canisius Fund

 


Summer Handzlik

Assistant Director, Canisius Fund
Phone: 888-2315
Email: handzlis@canisius.edu



Will Mason

Leadership Society Gift Officer
Phone: 888-2702
Email: masonw@canisius.edu



Kimberly Walkow

Coordinator, Annual & Leadership Giving
Phone: 888-2714
Email: walkowk@canisius.edu


College Communications

Eileen Herbert '04, MS '15
Chief Communication Officer
Phone: 888-2791
Email: herberte@canisius.edu
 



Audrey Browka

Associate Director of College Communications
Phone: 888-2792
Email: browkaa@canisius.edu


Kristin Etu
Associate Director of College Communications
Phone: 888-2795
Email: etuk@canisius.edu


Corporate & Foundation Relations


Sandy Miller

Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: 888-2222
Email: mille267@canisius.edu


Marketing & Creative Services

Matthew Wojick
Associate Vice President, Office of Marketing & Communication
Phone: 888-2793
Email: wojickm@canisius.edu


Patty Herkey
Creative Director
Phone: 888-3755
Email: herkeyp@canisius.edu


Josh Kruk
Digital Marketing Director
Phone: 888-2782
Email: krukj@canisius.edu



Cody Weiler

Art Director
Phone: 888-2798
Email: weilerc@canisius.edu



Kevin Blake

Web Development Specialist
Phone: 888-2771
Email: blakek@canisius.edu


Stephanie Masood
Marketing Project Manager
Phone: 888-2747
Email: masoods@canisius.edu


Major Gifts


J. Patrick Greenwald

Director, Principal Gifts
Phone: 888-8216
Email: greenwal@canisius.edu



Dennis L. Misko '67

Director of External Projects & Major Gift Officer
Phone: 888-8226
Email: miskod@canisius.edu



Dan Warner

Leadership Gift Officer
Phone: 888-2235
Email: warnerd@canisius.edu



Angela Butler

Advancement Coordinator
Phone: 888-8218
Email: butler25@canisius.edu
 



Kate Lockhart

Research & Prospect Management Coordinator
Phone: 888-8215
Email: lockhark@canisius.edu



Renee Marciniak

Administrative Associate
Phone: 888-8204
Email: marcini3@canisius.edu


Stewardship & Events


Ginny Dadaian

Director, Stewardship & Events
Phone: 888-8217
Email: dadaiang@canisius.edu



Terry Nusstein

Administrative Associate, Stewardship & Events
Phone: 888-8206
Email: nussteit@canisius.edu