Student Life and Housing Staff

Staff

Matthew H. Mulville

Senior Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Life

(716) 888-8300 | mulville@canisius.edu

 

Al Pilato

Associate Director of Student Life

(716) 888-8300 | pilato1@canisius.edu

 

Mark Piatkowski

Associate Director of Student Life

(716) 888-8300 | piatkowm@canisius.edu

 

Rich Kennedy

Assistant Director of Student Life

(716) 888-8300 | kennedyr@canisius.edu

 

Connie Pileri 

Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Event Services

(716) 888-2180 | pileric@canisius.edu

 

Riley Munger

Event Coordinator

(716) 888-2180 | mungerr@canisius.edu

 

Elaine Mrugala

Administrative Associate 

(716) 888-8300 | mrugalae@canisius.edu