Public Safety Staff

PUBLIC SAFETY STAFF DIRECTORY

Area Code: 716; Exchange: 888

Administration

Name Title Extension Email
Kimberly L. Beaty Director 2301 beatyk@canisius.edu
Madonna McKernon Administrative Assistant 2314 duszan@canisius.edu

Supervisors

Name Title Extension Email
Richard Miller Lieutenant 2330 rmiller@canisius.edu
Andrew Nowak Lieutenant 2330 nowaka@canisius.edu
John Hach Lieutenant 2330 hachj@canisius.edu

Officers

Name Title Extension Email
Daniel Bluff Officer 2330 bluff@canisius.edu
Allen Callwood  Officer 2330 callwoo1@canisius.edu
Harrison Chapman Officer 2330 chapma11@canisius.edu
Stephen Erdman Officer 2330  erdmans@canisius.edu
Donald Genovese Officer 2330 genovesd@canisius.edu
Ryan Gerevics Officer 2330 gerevic1@canisius.edu
Michael Guadagno Officer 2330  guadagn2@canisius.edu
Marcus Hairston Officer 2330 hairsto1@canisius.edu
Andrea Leszak Officer 2330 leszakj@canisius.edu
Brian Mayer Officer 2330 mayer9@canisius.edu
Brian McIntyre Officer 2330 mcinty13@canisius.edu
Joe Moorhouse Officer 2330 moorhouj@canisius.edu
Michael Morris Officer 2330 morris63@canisius.edu
James Phillips Security Officer 2330 phillip5@canisius.edu
Alexander Pierce Officer 2330  pierce13@canisius.edu
Matthew Srodawa Officer 2330 srodawam@canisius.edu
Amanda Summers-Reeners Officer 2330 summer12@canisius.edu

Dispatchers

Name Title Extension Email
Vanessa Clay Dispatcher 2330 clayv@canisius.edu
Patrick Hoar Dispatcher 2330 hoarp@canisius.edu
Masha Polk Dispatcher 2330 polkm@canisius.edu
Evangeline Powell Dispatcher 2330 powel1@canisius.edu
Randy Sharpe Dispatcher 2330 sharpe4@canisius.edu