Public Safety Staff

PUBLIC SAFETY STAFF DIRECTORY

Area Code: 716; Exchange: 888

Administration

Name Title Extension Email
Wil Johnson Director 2301 johns273@canisius.edu
Nancy Dusza Administrative Assistant 2314 duszan@canisius.edu

Supervisors

Name Title Extension Email
Richard Miller Lieutenant, Day Shift 2330 rmiller@canisius.edu
Andrew Nowak Lieutenant, Afternoon Shift 2330 nowaka@canisius.edu
John Hach Lieutenant, NIght Shift 2330 hachj@canisius.edu

Officers, Day Shift

Name Title Extension Email
Dennis Alessi Officer 2330 alessid@canisius.edu
Nathan Billings Officer 2330 billingn@canisius.edu
Stephen Erdman Officer 2330  erdmans@canisius.edu
Brian McIntyre Officer 2330 mcinty13@canisius.edu
Joe Moorhouse Officer 2330 moorhouj@canisius.edu

Officers, Afternoon Shift

Name Title Extension Email
Al Callwood Officer 2330 callwoo1@canisius.edu
Harrison Chapman Officer 2330 chapma11@canisius.edu
Ryan Gerevics Officer 2330 gerevic1@canisius.edu
Matthew Srodawa Officer 2330 srodawam@canisius.edu
Amanda Summers Officer 2330  summer12@canisius.edu
William Wells Officer 2330 wellsw@canisius.edu

Officers, Night Shift

Name Title Extension Email
Daniel Bluff Officer 2330 bluff@canisius.edu
Jordan Cryan Officer 2330 cryan1@canisius.edu
Henry Kowalski Officer 2330 kowals32@canisius.edu
Andrea Leszak Officer 2330 leszakj@canisius.edu
Robert Majewki Officer 2330 majewski@canisius.edu
JeLean McMillan Officer 2330 mcmillaj@canisius.edu

Dispatchers

Name Title Extension Email
Hasan Ahmed Dispatcher 2330 ahmedh@canisius.edu
Vanessa Clay Dispatcher 2330 clayv@canisius.edu
Masha Polk Dispatcher 2330 polkm@canisius.edu
Evangeline Powell Dispatcher 2330 powel1@canisius.edu

Security Officer

Name Title Extension Email
James Phillips Security Officer 2330 phillip5@canisius.edu