Four Join Alumni Board of Directors

December 9, 2021

Four new members joined the Alumni Association Board of Directors on June 1, 2021. The Board assists the Office of Alumni Engagement by involving alumni in direct and meaningful ways with alma mater and its graduates. 

The 2021-22 Alumni Board is led by an Executive Committee comprised of President Anthony M. Kroese ’14, First Vice President Michael A. Kochczynski ’08, MS ’12, Second Vice President Lauren (Sformo) Leavy ’12 and Immediate Past President Anthony J. Limina ’08, MBA ’15. Those new members joining the board are:

Jeffry E. Bogart ’93 

Credit Analyst, Evans Bank

Renee M. Greene ’08 

Vice President, Credit Trader

Goldman Sachs and Company

Shalabh Singhal ’99, MD

Executive Director, 

Bristol Myers Squibb

Molly M. Watson ’12

Director, Financial Controls 

Stitch Fix 


The Alumni Association is now accepting nominations for new at-large members of the Board of Directors. To submit a nomination, E-mail Erin Zack at @email  by March 25, 2022.