Business Advisory Council

The objectives of the Council to the Richard J. Wehle School of Business include providing advice to the dean and faculty of the business school; acting as a sounding board for present and proposed activities of the business school; providing a communications bridge with the business community; and serving as a liaison with the other cultural and social leaders of the community.

David C. Wagner '00, Roosevelt & Cross Inc.

Stuart H. Angert, Remarketing Services of America Inc. (Retired)

Thomas C. Bamrick '94, Global Vendor Engagement, Ingram Micro

David P. Bauer, National Fuel Gas Supply Corporation

Mark R. Bell, Citigroup

Samuel M. Bronsky ’83, Bronsky & Company CPAs

Nelson D. Civello '67, Hon '17, Dain Rauscher Corp. (Retired)

Georgia Dachille ’87, MBA ’98, Rich Products Corp.

Andrew W. Dorn Jr. MBA ’76, Energy Solutions Consortium LLC

John B. Ende MBA ’02, Nelson Bach USA

Rhonda A. Frederick MPA ’03, People Inc.

Paul V. Hartigan MBA ’88, Hodgson Russ LLP

Gregory T. Ivancic, JD, CPA, Lippes, Mathias, Wexler, Friedman LLP

Ralph M. Jeswald, CPA, MBA '92, Dopkins & Company LLP

Ryan P. McNulty MBA '12, Mass Mutual

Robynn McPartlan Rich MBA ’99, Fisher-Price Inc. (Retired)

Michael J. Montante '91, Uniland Development Co.

Brian M. Murphy ’00, Lawley Service

David J. Nasca ’79, Evans Bancorp Inc. and Evans Bank N.A.

Michael F. Newman, '90, MBA '99, NOCO Energy Corporation

Charles Notaro, SUNY Fredonia (Retired)

William J. Quinn '89, Vanner Insurance

Connor J. Rosenecker '18, Linwood Investment Advisors

Denise M. Rotondo, PhD, Dean, Richard J. Wehle School of Business

Alex W. Severyn, '13, Severyn Development Inc.

William T. Severyn, '13, Severyn Development Inc.

Ann E. Seyboldt MBA ’09, Praxair Inc.

Nicholas T. Tober '06, MBA '08, M&T Bank

Michael Weiner, United Way of Buffalo and Erie County

Christine E. Wiktor ’01, M&T Insurance Agency Inc.