reunions canisius

Reunion, an annual tradition at Canisius College, is a time to reconnect with old friends, visit alma mater and make new friends and memories!  This year we will be celebrating all class years that end in 2s and 7s.

Tent Party is BACK and it's better than ever. Music, food from multiple local food trucks, drinks, ax throwing with Hatchets and Hops, an open bar, and a commemorative gift are included with your registration. You don't want to miss out! 

Friday, June 3 | 7-11 pm | Bart Mitchell Quad

$45 per person | $50 at the door

Buy Tent Party Tickets

Class of 1972: 50th Reunion

Saturday, June 4 | CANCELLED


Classes of 1967, 1962, 1957 and 1952

The classes of 1967, 1962, 1957, and 1952 are getting together to celebrate very special reunion milestones! Don't miss your chance to catch up with old friends.

Saturday, June 4 | 5 pm 

Pearl St Grill & Brewery | 76 Pearl St

$35 per person

Registration is open now!

A buffet of Buffalo favorites, including pierogies, beef on weck, wings, and more are included with your registration. 

Get your Jubilarian celebration tickets here!

Hotel Accommodations

Wyndham Garden Buffalo Downtown | 125 High St, Buffalo, NY 14203 | (716) 845-0112 

Ask for the Canisius College Rate when booking | $110 per night

Reunion is a special time to support alma mater with a reunion gift. Making a gift in honor of your reunion is your chance to support the greatest needs of Canisius and its students. For over 70 years alumni have supported the college with a reunion gift - keep this tradition going and help pave the way for years to come!

Make a Gift

Please see below who is already registered to attend.






Chris Lenish

Lanni Aquila

Noah Cole

Bailey Jordan



Ashley Stewart

Christina Barone

Lauren Leavy

Susan Reed

Mary (Russell) O'Hair

James Smith

Brian Fennell 

Maria Eugenio

Nicholas Tomkins

Jennifer Queeno

Jayme Cook



Sarah L. Mangham

Shannon McKernan

Christi Roorda



Robin (Culp) Kempkes

Mary (Berowksi) Kauderer

Christine (Chaika) Cardus

Bradley Ertel

Stephanie Soehnlein

Peter Kalenda

Bob Grabowski

Chad Agen

Jimmie Larke



John Prizner

Jennifer Snyder-Haas

Tiffany Perry

Karen Zgoda

Elizabeth (Faust) McGowan

Elizabeth (Sellers) Herle

Allison Kean



Lenora Foote-Beavers

Kevin Smith

Amy (Kaney) Kane

Michael Kane

Tammy (Michaels) Foley



Cherylann (Occhipinti) Campbell

Gretchen Galley

Mark Piniarski

Laura (Bradley) Galvin

Kevin Galvin

Rory Calabrese

Barbra Casilio



Sharon Givens

Karen (Lewis) Jackson

Steve Johnson

Timothy Sember



Mary Malinowski



Terry Gorman

William E Wilkin

Ronald Luczak

Paul Hojnacki

Francis McNamara

Mark Weber

GJ Semler

Magdalene Kennedy

Bill Swierat

Danny Comerford

David Senker

John Baker

Paul Sawyko



Bill D'Anza

Christine (Tina) Licata-Culhane

John Safford

Lawrence Pfalzer

Maryanne Nowacki

G Richard Fraas

Jim McPhee, Sr.

Dennis Tollini

Charles Ferraro

John Safford

Thomas Kelly

James Byron

Frank Tesseyman

Dennis Misko

Thomas Cryan

John Dorn



Charlie Clark

Thomas Ring

David Schott

Donald Scoma

Matthew Fruth

Jerry Weigand

Don Lojek

Stan Nowak

William Marx



John Chilcott

John Christiano

Dave Dietz





Not celebrating, but attending

Anderson Chan '18

Chelsea Swanekamp '16

Steven Kawalerski '16

Darcie (King) Prizner '10

Maya Blakely '05

Aimiamia (Amadasu) McCray '03

Cathy D'Anza '01

Dawn (Denson) Triggs '76

Chester Moyer '70

Bob Dobmeier '68

David Schofield '71

Ann-Marie DeRusso '18

Justin Priola '18

Shannon Smith '14

Skowron Doreen '00

Joel Holka '80

Richard Ertel '75

Patricia (Daniello) Ertel '75

John Lambert '70

Amanda Ertel

Tim McNulty '80

Thomas Connors '84

Lawrence Pfalzer '93

Cathy McPhee

Barbara Wojiechowski

Gail Tollini

Lina Mendola-Harbison

Shannon (Stephens) Smith '14

Lisa Travella '81

Thomas O'Connor

Mary Louise Stanley

Pat Greenwald

Dolores Byron

Maureen Hurley

Phil Splawski

Michael Hall

Caroline Hurley '11

Anne Swierat '85

Charles Pelitera '80

Edward Wolowiec '79

William Bak '71

Sarah Sterzinger '18, MS '21

Erin (Lawless) Zack '00, MS '10

John Hurley '78

Connie Fruth

Carrie Weigand

Diane Nowak

Kim Venti

Ruth Dietz

Sandy Miller

Gary Long

Anthony Kroese '14

Mary Ellen (Minnuto) Bakowski '85

Jeffery Bogart '93

Tom Kingston '71


Please contact Sarah Sterzinger at for any mistakes listed above.

Last updated 06/01/22